HDB REsales price

Animian

Hope you will remember what you will do in 2016?! [:p] I guess many will forget and forgive easily.

I did remember my action...

Check out my avatar...

i know cannot compare [laugh] but find the buying behaviour bizarre lolz...

yes no doubt it is must newer than those nearer to sengkang mrt station but also cannot justified so much more psf

yah last time i like sengkang quiet now over crowded liao ...even the 2 empty land now also building condo and hdb... swimming pool area also equally crowded ...

Ya lor, now all the youngsters choosing sk punggol

Due to NE line??

Think 205 kopitiam recently opened a western food stall.

Food considered nice IMO. But tat was 2 mths ago, hope they didn't close down

Oh is it? I go recee recee. But western food got a nice one at 266 Liao so no worries

But 205 zi char is a miss

And last x the prata is the best in sk

I wondering y at one x got 3-4 prata spread across the kopi shops but all closed shop

Zzz

Due to NE line??

Maybe most BTO all come from sengkang and punggol, so not much choice.

Due to NE line??

no ...there is a rumor...sengkang and punggol is fertility land... married couple no kids for years come sengkang or punggol sure have kid one [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Oh is it? I go recee recee. But western food got a nice one at 266 Liao so no worries

But 205 zi char is a miss

And last x the prata is the best in sk

I wondering y at one x got 3-4 prata spread across the kopi shops but all closed shop

Zzz

Yup. The Prata is decent!

Btw, the closed one at 205 is a sub branch.

U can still find the main branch at tampines blk 822.

It's call Srisun Prata. Open 24hrs

woah you guys really travel around sengkang to eat... I have stayed 7 years already and i totally clueless of all these places you guys talking about :D blk 205 been there only 2 times...one during voting time ...see nothing to eat and left

2nd times give it another chances...still nothing to eat ... no more 3rd chance

266 hmm...where is it hmmm

BTO out ... oversubscribed

EC out ... oversubscribed

2-rooms flat out ... oversubscribed

P1 registration ... oversubscribed

sporean sibei jui lang meh? all stay home make babies ar? total fertility rate must be 5.0 ... LOL

i think hdb release another 15,000 flats also no enough!

Lol :D

Makes you wonder Sg really face low birth rate problem meh. Sounds more like population boom problem.

cannot be la

BTO / EC / 2-rooms flat / P1 registration (early phase) all for Sporean Pink IC only

new citizen yes ... PR definitely cannot

Mostly pr I think

FT Indians and PRCs prefer to stay in estates along NEL

because the NEL takes them directly to Little India and Chinatown

Edited by Enye

cannot be la

BTO / EC / 2-rooms flat / P1 registration (early phase) all for Sporean Pink IC only

new citizen yes ... PR definitely cannot

yeah. new citizen. you're probably right.

i know a few take up citizenzhip just to buy hdb.

Wah lan aaaaaaaaaaaaa........i just check my own block.

i bot 2nd hand @ 562k 5 years ago............now its worth............ [dizzy][sweatdrop]

There is a Resale transaction in July 2013 @ 800k!!!

so you siong siong gao jurong liao lah....sell lah!

woah you guys really travel around sengkang to eat... I have stayed 7 years already and i totally clueless of all these places you guys talking about :D blk 205 been there only 2 times...one during voting time ...see nothing to eat and left

2nd times give it another chances...still nothing to eat ... no more 3rd chance

Then wat u eat? [laugh]

266 is CORIS side, under the multi-storey carpark. there is a Giant beside it and opposite Rivervale EC.

Minority at my floor? Wait til u go Chinatown!!!

Was there last Saturday, feels like holiday in china!

80% AT!!!! Even the food stalls there a lot of AT food.

Any bros out there share my sentiments???

errrrr.....what ppl do u expect to see at CHINAtown? Bengali? :wacko: