HDB REsales price

Animian

Maybe 4 rm more in demand and popular with buyers, so if they buy 4 rm now and later can sell higher price due to demand is high?! [:/]

weird ...why pple demand smaller unit haha

now that hdb dont build big units, all those EA, EM, jumbo damm valuable :huh:

i know but still demand for smaller units are higher

push to the limit ... and fall off the clif? [laugh]

like saying buying a 3/4 rooms condo all push to the limit and get the penthouse

it is quite true because each time EC release the first thing to go is penthouse ... [laugh]

HDB got safety net not so easily fall off cliff :D...private i cant say so u dont underestimate these pple...go their MSCP and you will know :D there 's one article that report family with 2 cars ...and some of them stay in 4br flat ok ... i guess to them ... they only need a roof to sleep no need so big bah ...save the money to buy fancy car haha

maybe got a massage nearby with good [gorgeous] there

how you know Buangkok MRT station that area got a new thai Massage palour [laugh]

sounds more like mini hostel...

yalor the quality of life really drop like a rock :ph34r:

but he got marnie in his pocket lah :huh:

the tradeoff not everyone can endure :wacko:

I can tell you in 2006 i almost bot a 5 room flat at blk 14A (thereabouts).....top floor 25th unblock.

Selling @ 399k plus zero cash. But the house really like shiittt.......must do reno 100%.

Didnt commit bcos my friends and relatives all kpkb say 399k so expensive!!!!!!!!!! U Siao har. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

5 yrs ago, pple were saying siao. why pay so much for toa payoh [laugh]

yalor the quality of life really drop like a rock :ph34r:

but he got marnie in his pocket lah :huh:

the tradeoff not everyone can endure :wacko:

I'm surprised his wife can take it.

Usually they 1st to complain [laugh]

I can tell you in 2006 i almost bot a 5 room flat at blk 14A (thereabouts).....top floor 25th unblock.

Selling @ 399k plus zero cash. But the house really like shiittt.......must do reno 100%.

Didnt commit bcos my friends and relatives all kpkb say 399k so expensive!!!!!!!!!! U Siao har. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

hindsight is always 20/20 ^_^

Last time when condo was selling at $800K, ppl say siao ah. The same condo selling at $1.3M now, ppl say can buy. :D

issit the view everyday like that [sly]

7035039191_f04cdcff4e.jpg

kope from:

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/land-city-s...tml#post7912763

just like that ... $250k paper profit liao ... kena 1/2 TOTO liao

my flat bought 3 yrs ago bto. paid 317k. last yr collected key. this yr when i do a refinancing, the valuation report was 570k

huh? beisde MRT station ? these are not Aspella /Atrina but Coris .. which is still some distance away

see map below of one of the top prize

https://maps.google.com/maps?q=273D+Compass...mp;t=m&z=16

[laugh][laugh] true but HDB cannot sell one .. once lifetime only can get 2x brand new ...and during these lifetime if breach the ceiling totally cannot get new so must die die also keep

not oppposte MRT still some quite some distance away ...those near MRT or on top of MRT still haben reach their MOP

i saw on paper advertisement ... not more than 800K leh

275 series is Aspella

weird ...why pple demand smaller unit haha

i know but still demand for smaller units are higher

Maybe nowadays most are small family which 4 room is enough. Esp if you buy resale 4 room, the size quite big. buying bigger flat like 5 room or more, later more difficult to sell off.

I'm surprised his wife can take it.

Usually they 1st to complain [laugh]

when he bought the jhumbo, he only reno his masterbed room solid solid

the rest he bo chup

but his masterbed room damm big, like studio until already

inside got bathroom, tv room [shocked]

the rest of the house he treat like hostel business [lipsrsealed]

even his living room also build wall as treat as a room to rent out [sly]

just like that ... $250k paper profit liao ... kena 1/2 TOTO liao

just refinanced 100k. still need few more yrs to pay off plus mop...

donno how when the time comes.

when he bought the jhumbo, he only reno his masterbed room solid solid

the rest he bo chup

but his masterbed room damm big, like studio until already

inside got bathroom, tv room [shocked]

the rest of the house he treat like hostel business [lipsrsealed]

even his living room also build wall as treat as a room to rent out [sly]

yeah. nowadays flat very small.

so called 5 rm flat only got 3 bed rooms.

i combined masterbed room with one room as walk in wardrobe. otherwise put bed and cupboard cannot walk. knn.

then leave one room for baby

yeah. nowadays flat very small.

so called 5 rm flat only got 3 bed rooms.

i combined masterbed room with one room as walk in wardrobe. otherwise put bed and cupboard cannot walk. knn.

then leave one room for baby

All the while 5 room only have 3 bedroom, right? But last time 5 room flat floor area bigger, the bedrooms, living room, dining room are big, and also comes with a balcony. Only if you buy EA than comes with 4 bedroom. But there was one time they built 5 rooms with 3 bedroom plus one study room and one balcony.

yeah bidadari closer to home for me....lots of 'existing' tenants [laugh] [laugh]

Yea, some will give you a pat on the back and say, "nice makeup you did for me"...