HDB REsales price

Animian

still dulan with ktv meetup?LOL paiseh this scene i cant forget,dont know why..LOL

Lol

Nbz ask pple go there then did not get to sing song...

Kekeke

I believe this was a common question asked 20yrs ago, why ppl buy flat in Jurong or Tampines. Look at the town today.

Sorry lor... i wont live in jurong or tampines lor...

20 yrs later... those in punggol will ask why didnt i buy nearer to town...

yup

unless u can clear one shot

Yah I know pple who bought HDB new one without taking loan ... One shot pay off

Yup was thinking ec n 5 room but I wan to have bigger space to relax so I picked 5 room n no nd Loan

If ec will be smaller n need to take loan

Yup my sis bought vue8 n my cousin bought jewel

Me most lousy [bigcry]

Jewel .. Damn exp leh ... It's ok you are not alone ... 80% of Singaporean stay HDB Lolz

wah u more hiong than me....but ya those days cost of living so predictable. even pak tor on weekends $50 settle simple restaurant meal plus movies. parking in city also per entry so 2.7k steady to own car.....8 yrs ago ^_^

Good old days when a $20 cash card can last more than 2 weeks. Now $50 also bo gao.

It has begun .....

punggol 5rm 2nd flr sold 39K below valuation [thumbsup]

At this time selling 39k below val? Double confirmed ......................... this unit sure haunted until very fierce !

i cant imagine why pple buy flat in sengkang n punggol in the first place

In the first place I am staying in SK

In the second place, why cannot you imagine pple buy flat in SK?

Any specific reason to share?

Ok...here's why........

Zzzzzz

Sorry i try to think of reasons to buy sk flat n fell asleep....

Ok...here's why........

Zzzzzz

Sorry i try to think of reasons to buy sk flat n fell asleep....

A talking rooster................ zzzzzzzzzzzzz

I fell asleep too when I try to figure whats that too.

A talking rooster................ zzzzzzzzzzzzz

I fell asleep too when I try to figure whats that too.

Good. Even u fell asleep thinking of why u buy sengkang

His reason? To troll lor, what else

Sengkang is a lousy place la, outer 2 nd most furthest area in the northeast to the centre

It's a kampong Aka punggol end 30 yrs ago

In other country, it's a rural area

Which guy born with a silver spoon will stay in this bird can't hatch egg place

It's a low class area.....

I too stay in sengkang n is happy cos I grow up here

And my next house gonna be in sk n in future if can afford a pte also will be this area

Cos it used to be a playground

But I would never say boon lay not good woodlands not gd etc

Everyone got his reason for staying anywhere as long as he's happy