HDB REsales price

Animian

Lol, thought many people here one person alone already have 6k income?! [:p] Combine income of 6k should be no problem.

we must be considerate. not just think of ppl with more than 6K combine pay.

must also think of those less fortunate.

Of course must think of less fortunate one.... I won't recommends they clear the loan speed like some of us they shld pay at their comfort zone ...

But then of course these pple need to zi tong ... Dun have big head dun wear big head and go commit to expensive home be it new or resales

this being a car forum ... i would tot most pple in here hit more than 6K else how to own car har ? <_<

U never think abt those underage clowns here acting like adults

Some never own car oso here leh

Some guys act like gal

Many many types of nice pple here la

U duno mods here very shag terminating those clowns

:ph34r:

why i dun clear coz in case touch wood, the loan is cleared itself by hps

cpf $ wife can take,housing is hers

if cleared all, nothing to take,loan finished.. :D

My gosh ... You think very far leh

U never think abt those underage clowns here acting like adults

Some never own car oso here leh

Some guys act like gal

Many many types of nice pple here la

U duno mods here very shag terminating those clowns

:ph34r:

Really :blink:

Of course must think of less fortunate one.... I won't recommends they clear the loan speed like some of us they shld pay at their comfort zone ...

But then of course these pple need to zi tong ... Dun have big head dun wear big head and go commit to expensive home be it new or resales

Paying at comfort zone is the key word, no matter what loan. [:p]

Gosh, u made sense leh bro ... My fil met an accident n wife is house wife

His flat totally free of loan Liao

But but can I ask, if bank loan, got this scheme??

like that might as well go back the $1 million resale hudc [laugh] [laugh]

Gosh, u made sense leh bro ... My fil met an accident n wife is house wife

His flat totally free of loan Liao

But but can I ask, if bank loan, got this scheme??

Hps is insurance ... Bank loan also need insurance

Really :blink:

Ya, only till I saw the "teenager" thread then I saw those old birds with >10000 posts like <20s

I was like gosh, they toking like they ate salt more than I ate rice :ph34r:

But then to ladies, mcf got a NPNT under table rule leh [:p]

300k loan financed by CPF OA in 10-15 years is ok.

still have time to accumulate $$ in OA after loan,

not forgetting SA is always accumulating without any outflow

but the trouble is nowadays, new flats are 400K -600K?

btw i don't believe in using cash for HDB. I have better uses for cash

lol

aiya if u clear first next time also return interest to cpf

since ur cpf have this amount to deduct,whats there to bother

might as well go for best options available

for bank loan not sure also,need see got such scheme,i tink have iirc

1million hudc hard to coz my cpf cannot accumulate such amount lol

300k loan financed by CPF OA in 10-15 years is ok.

still have time to accumulate $$ in OA after loan,

not forgetting SA is always accumulating without any outflow

but the trouble is nowadays, new flats are 400K -600K?

btw i don't believe in using cash for HDB. I have better uses for cash

Diff pple has diff way of managing finance ... Whichever works for you by all means

Yah damn exp now ... Even for public housing .. Thanks goodness we bought ours early haha

Ya, only till I saw the "teenager" thread then I saw those old birds with >10000 posts like <20s

I was like gosh, they toking like they ate salt more than I ate rice :ph34r:

But then to ladies, mcf got a NPNT under table rule leh [:p]

Teenage thread :0 all they only paper warrior lah Lolz

lol

aiya if u clear first next time also return interest to cpf

since ur cpf have this amount to deduct,whats there to bother

might as well go for best options available

for bank loan not sure also,need see got such scheme,i tink have iirc

1million hudc hard to coz my cpf cannot accumulate such amount lol

yeah. that is why i also just stretch the payment. only when i have the money to buy second property then i will go and do clearance. [nod]

clear the loan

can save on insurance and interest payments

owe your own CPF account better than pay extra interest on the HDB

every cent counts you know