Nice but portion quite small huh

Those nearby can try, it's not the heavy taste like tiong bahru which is nice

Hg one is more light taste n yummy too

izzt ? it has been years since I last went that area lolz

I have stayed in this area since toddler and I am not young now :D

I even ate at this place before

ST_20130802_JAKOVAN02_3773857e.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...-night-20130802

there are so many good food in the past ... no doubt the environment is dirty but food is good

Edited by Animian

Singaporeans very atas.

Cheap = no good

expensive = good.

Buy 800K condo = no face

Buy 1.3m condo (same one or better still, smaller one) = got face

Reminds me of my bil, i buy drypers from medical hall $14.80, he prefer to buy from kiddy palace at $18.80 and the medical hall is actually nearer to his place than mine... weird people we have.... [laugh]

newspaper reported bto $16,000 only ... sibei cheap [laugh]

opps ... from $16,000 ... lol

Minority at my floor? Wait til u go Chinatown!!!

Was there last Saturday, feels like holiday in china!

80% AT!!!! Even the food stalls there a lot of AT food.

Any bros out there share my sentiments???

u already said that it is chinatown..

at least our china town sell real china food...

not like some stupid angmoh chinatown that thinks that sweet and sour pork and mixed veggie is the best chinese take-away

Location floor Area Type TOP Resale Price

273C Compassvale Link 06 to 10 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $615,000.00

273D Compassvale Link 11 to 15 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $625,000.00

275A Compassvale Link 11 to 15 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $603,000.00

275B Compassvale Link 11 to 15 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $620,000.00

275C Compassvale Link 06 to 10 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $615,000.00

Can someone please enlighten me why pple are paying so much for a resale 4br HDB flat in sengkang area that is not even close to MRT station ????

i cant imagine why pple buy flat in sengkang n punggol in the first place

dun say, my place here. mom bought $148k....now gg for $600k....cos highest floor, near mrt, near cemetery.... [laugh] [laugh]

must be when u r still a small boy lah

when election come all kaypoh too many FT and PR

when want to sell hdb, open arm wide wide to embrace PR .... huat ah ... no $1M no sell ...

singaporeans are shameless and selfish....

[:p]

newspaper reported bto $16,000 only ... sibei cheap [laugh]

opps ... from $16,000 ... lol

Pasir Ris upcoming EC also estimate $800psf lah [laugh]

i cant imagine why pple buy flat in sengkang n punggol in the first place

cos it used to be Cheap and quiet -_-

yalor ... make it sounds like $800/psf is sibei cheap ... walao ehh ...

like everyone salary is $20k per month ...

Pasir Ris upcoming EC also estimate $800psf lah [laugh]

one side reporting housing is affordable and cheap

one side reporting $800/psf ... no $1M no talk

sibei confusing leh

not cheap hor..

want cheap.. go woodlands

cant be woh ... where can one find EA at less than $300K 10 years ago

yalor ... make it sounds like $800/psf is sibei cheap ... walao ehh ...

like everyone salary is $20k per month ...

no no... they earn $12K but has half a million cash sitting in bank account [lipsrsealed]

cant be woh ... where can one find EA at less than $300K 10 years ago

dunno woh...

to me... government want pple to move out of city centre....

we should move inwards... to gain more...

one side reporting housing is affordable and cheap

one side reporting $800/psf ... no $1M no talk

sibei confusing leh

no confusing it is AFFORDable if one WORK your ass for it and for your entire life ...cannot retire until 70