HDB REsales price

Animian

i think you are refering to the HDB loan interest rate.

i made a spreadsheet before but loss it when i quit my job.

when you do the comparision. surprisingly, you actually loss less by spending your time to pay off the loan in less than certain amount of years. cannot remember its 15 years or 20 years liao.

but on the long run, for a 150K loan. the different is less than 20K. this is if we are taking HDB loan instead of bank loan.

Your England still too deep for me haha

Nvm is it you referring to

Eg if I got my flat at 170

I take it as loan plus hdb interest total 200

As long as my flat sell more than 200 I wun lose rite

And let's say I cleared it before 15 yrs I wun lose so much on interest rite

Tks

Edited by SPT27

Haha smart gal [laugh]

Btw whats your avatar? Seems scary

scary [bigcry] i took many shots to get this prefect one leh [bigcry]

it's a Porcelain crab

Tks

yes, the interest goes back to the cpf, and watever u sell for, is profit, etc..

tt why, i fully paid my hdeebee tt time in 10 yrs. took 25 yrs first, then every yr, reduce reduce, and song man when clear last payment....

every reduction is 5 yrs, they recalculate for you and use any balance to straight away offset, then reloan.

Tks

yeah. but you have to place 200K into CPF. so you actually loss 30K cash in a way.

scary [bigcry] i took many shots to get this prefect one leh [bigcry]

it's a Porcelain crab

oh crap [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no. just that i spend a lot of time researching this when i was buying my first house.

it is good to research...and know what you are getting into [;)]

yeah. but you have to place 200K into CPF. so you actually loss 30K cash in a way.

Ya ya I understand that that's y I always take it as I bought my current at 200 instead of 170

And hoping to sell >500

so 200 goes back cpf then to new with the profit half to new house

Still got some for pocket $

Pray

yes, the interest goes back to the cpf, and watever u sell for, is profit, etc..

tt why, i fully paid my hdeebee tt time in 10 yrs. took 25 yrs first, then every yr, reduce reduce, and song man when clear last payment....

every reduction is 5 yrs, they recalculate for you and use any balance to straight away offset, then reloan.

Ya ya I try to do it this way too [laugh]

Ya ya I understand that that's y I always take it as I bought my current at 200 instead of 170

And hoping to sell >500

so 200 goes back cpf then to new with the profit half to new house

Still got some for pocket $

Pray

please refer to my 1st post.... 4br hdb selling >600 liao !!!

no. just that i spend a lot of time researching this when i was buying my first house.

Wa bro first house u do research Liao? Respect

That x I was 23 n blur blur simi oso ok jus get a cheap flat over the head

Never do any research at all

Lucky stupid pple got stupid luck

This estate is blooming unexpectedly

Wa bro first house u do research Liao? Respect

That x I was 23 n blur blur simi oso ok jus get a cheap flat over the head

Never do any research at all

Lucky stupid pple got stupid luck

This estate is blooming unexpectedly

simi estate? :huh:

please refer to my 1st post.... 4br hdb selling >600 liao !!!

Ya lah that's wat my agent send me too

But I can't sell now mah, need to more years

My new house still building leh

Every x drive by hope it gets done faster

[bigcry]

Joking with uncle mustank

No yellow pls [:p]

muahaha...humless lah....nothing abt it...if u put a sexy gal, on first page mustank sure see [laugh] [laugh]

No wonder he dun wan see, animian dun wan post