HDB REsales price

Animian

Oh yours the masionett beside 205 huh

Haha

Yup yup Singaporean live to eat

Huh? There maisonette here meh? I tot only hougang ...

All the 200 onwards units compare with the new BTO are big lor so rare Liao must die die keep cannot sell Lolz

errrrr.....what ppl do u expect to see at CHINAtown? Bengali? :wacko:

Might as well juz change the mrt station name to little china!

Hmmm... Feasible? Hearsay we already got little India station liao

Bro tampines abit too far for bf leh haha

K gd family ambience n nice drinks can try Joe corner at kovan

Gng now [laugh]

Aiyah, dun be lazy!!! Go by old tampines rd less than 6km...

Btw, where's joe corner? I always bring my girl to heartland mall every sat morning for lesson,

Juz nice, can go tmr!

Btw, where's joe corner? I always bring my girl to heartland mall every sat morning for lesson,

Juz nice, can go tmr!

Simon Road lor....opposite there's a Ice Edge Cafe, the food there also not bad.

Oh, the corner kopitiam suddenly closed down liao...don't know what happen?

Huh? There maisonette here meh? I tot only hougang ...

All the 200 onwards units compare with the new BTO are big lor so rare Liao must die die keep cannot sell Lolz

The Blk jus beside 205 is lor

Haha

Aiyah, dun be lazy!!! Go by old tampines rd less than 6km...

Juz nice, can go tmr!

Abit lazy la but but if wan prata bk mrt has it n Jln kayu plenty leh

Haha

Oh Joe corner as along simon Rd, u know ex simon camp inside punggol nasi lemak?

Same stretch as the corner fried oyster dia OPP kovan heartland mall

Weekends open 1130

Simon Road lor....opposite there's a Ice Edge Cafe, the food there also not bad.

Ice edge food nice but crowd too rowdy n std beer

Joe more Cosy IMO n variety of beers [laugh]

Yup jus came from Joe n saw kopi Tiam on lease

Think after Reno rental went up ba my guess

See some notice Afew stalls move to Blk 210 hg

Tks pal, will check it out tmr!

Time to dig out my garmin

Abit lazy la but but if wan prata bk mrt has it n Jln kayu plenty leh

Haha

Oh Joe corner as along simon Rd, u know ex simon camp inside punggol nasi lemak?

Same stretch as the corner fried oyster dia OPP kovan heartland mall

Weekends open 1130

11.30am?

Sweet! My girl lesson ends at 12pm! Juz nice for lunch!

Gonna check it out tmr! See posts here til got dragon got Phoenix!!!

huh? beisde MRT station ? these are not Aspella /Atrina but Coris .. which is still some distance away

see map below of one of the top prize

https://maps.google.com/maps?q=273D+Compass...mp;t=m&z=16

[laugh][laugh] true but HDB cannot sell one .. once lifetime only can get 2x brand new ...and during these lifetime if breach the ceiling totally cannot get new so must die die also keep

not oppposte MRT still some quite some distance away ...those near MRT or on top of MRT still haben reach their MOP

i saw on paper advertisement ... not more than 800K leh

275 is practically on top of the MRT. The rest are about 3mins walk away. Not a bad neighbourhood to stay as long as your units aren't facing the other blocks but the area in-between.

The 2 bedders you saw are shoebox ones. They're tiny. Don't look at the quantum price. The psf price is more important.

11.30am?

Sweet! My girl lesson ends at 12pm! Juz nice for lunch!

Gonna check it out tmr! See posts here til got dragon got Phoenix!!!

No dragon no phoenix la, haha

Decent food decent price, Cosy environment n variety of beers n dessert

Problem is lack of parking but since it's at the corner

I normally slot in jus outside his cafe n can see from inside

Njoy ur lunch bro with ur gal

Since this goes into a foodie thread in hg sk kovan

There's a hidden gem hainanese curry rice located at Blk 322 hg

In a kopishop but wary of the lunch x long Q

I have been eating this curry rice for over 20 yrs Liao

Nice but portion quite small huh

Those nearby can try, it's not the heavy taste like tiong bahru which is nice

Hg one is more light taste n yummy too

Since this goes into a foodie thread in hg sk kovan

There's a hidden gem hainanese curry rice located at Blk 322 hg

In a kopishop but wary of the lunch x long Q

I have been eating this curry rice for over 20 yrs Liao

Nice but portion quite small huh

Those nearby can try, it's not the heavy taste like tiong bahru which is nice

Hg one is more light taste n yummy too

izzt ? it has been years since I last went that area lolz

I have stayed in this area since toddler and I am not young now :D

I even ate at this place before

ST_20130802_JAKOVAN02_3773857e.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...-night-20130802

there are so many good food in the past ... no doubt the environment is dirty but food is good

Edited by Animian

Singaporeans very atas.

Cheap = no good

expensive = good.

Buy 800K condo = no face

Buy 1.3m condo (same one or better still, smaller one) = got face

Reminds me of my bil, i buy drypers from medical hall $14.80, he prefer to buy from kiddy palace at $18.80 and the medical hall is actually nearer to his place than mine... weird people we have.... [laugh]

newspaper reported bto $16,000 only ... sibei cheap [laugh]

opps ... from $16,000 ... lol

Minority at my floor? Wait til u go Chinatown!!!

Was there last Saturday, feels like holiday in china!

80% AT!!!! Even the food stalls there a lot of AT food.

Any bros out there share my sentiments???

u already said that it is chinatown..

at least our china town sell real china food...

not like some stupid angmoh chinatown that thinks that sweet and sour pork and mixed veggie is the best chinese take-away