Nemo6089 1st Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 But over here many drivers will speed up if you signal becoz of the kiasu attitude. What is wrong, wait for the next opportunity lah, not that everybody are like that. Just because many drivers will speed up do not mean you need to throw away your car turn signal ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplecar 4th Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 But over here many drivers will speed up if you signal becoz of the kiasu attitude. I have better experiences - I give way when they signal, and most of the time, I get to filter after I signal. Looks like things are looking up - at least during the weekdays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemo6089 1st Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 I guess it is due to habit? Some people might not have the habit to use signal?! But everyday there are many people who dont use signal, so if the driver got summon, it's just that the driver appear at the wrong thing and wrong place. Your logic Such habit should change, it is accident waiting to happen unless they are darn rich and could not care Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemo6089 1st Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 And Mustang, please don't feels that we are against you, we are not. Most of us here are against driving without signalling and other bad driving habits. Please don't take it so personal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaf78 1st Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 But over here many drivers will speed up if you signal becoz of the kiasu attitude. early signal to filter,cross path is ok last minute esp queue cutter, this one problem.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 I mean take note only not lookout for officers la dey,But just be careful and stay safe cause road users here mostly are arrogant and ignorance go hand in hand..No problem mate if ppl here are arrogant, then i suggest you go back to your proton forum. this place is not for humble, simplistic, bla bla ppl like you we arrogant asses shd be taken off the streets and ride bicycle i can help you achieve your migration <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 And Mustang, please don't feels that we are against you, we are not. Most of us here are against driving without signalling and other bad driving habits. Please don't take it so personal the bloke has serious issues abt his insecurity. Look at siggie, you know. The WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD IS AGST HIM.....jus cos of the car he drives. uncle this, friend this...get a life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 if ppl here are arrogant, then i suggest you go back to your proton forum. this place is not for humble, simplistic, bla bla ppl like you we arrogant asses shd be taken off the streets and ride bicycle i can help you achieve your migration HAHA.. Wah.. Relax la Towkay.. mistakes do happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Your logic Such habit should change, it is accident waiting to happen unless they are darn rich and could not care I agree, bad habit should change. But i guess some people just ignore and continue their bad habit. That's why as a driver on the road, sometimes also need to be careful and keep a lookout for such drivers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 HAHA.. Wah.. Relax la Towkay.. mistakes do happen no lah, some dfarks have a serious attitude and i'm cleaning mcf of these dweebs. it is tantamount so tht there are no such bloody clowns around who sow discord jus bos of their predicament. know your place in society, i say! like i mention, if u hv an inferiority issue, that is YOUR PROBLEM.....these are the same clowns who blame the gahmen for every damn thing.. Even pee pain they say gahmen fault....wtf okokok..thurs relac...1 day more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngjs Neutral Newbie August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Take note there's lot of civilian enforcement officers around Case 1:My uncle Kena warning letter for not signal at junction and fine for exceeding 70kmh at traffic light junction. Case 2:My neighbor Kena fine probably go court for speeding in his Wrx.His story travel at 120-130 at TPE after coming back from Jb at around 2.15am.He itchy leg go and whack 150 when suddenly a Honda super four bike tailgate him and for a minute then turn at Pasir Ris exit and after a week he receive a traffic police letter. So Bcareful unless you got tons of money to donate pay and pay corp.Even sitting in your car inside a carpark with engine running for 10-15 mins also an offence now Case 1 : It leaves me to wonder, how does "civilian" enforcement officer know that your speed unless he carries the speed detection machine with him. Let alone at traffic light junction. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 if ppl here are arrogant, then i suggest you go back to your proton forum. this place is not for humble, simplistic, bla bla ppl like you we arrogant asses shd be taken off the streets and ride bicycle i can help you achieve your migration <_< That one not called migration. It's called DEPORTATION. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 That one not called migration. It's called DEPORTATION. [laugh] thank you teecher sir! so they have guantanamo, in the true MCF, we call it Knn-ta-NABEI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 i think signal or no its just bad habit. this is 1 of my theory. myself last time i drive jap car i am a right hand driver, so when ever i wanna turn , my finger flick the switch on my right side using my right hand, the movement very smooth. since i switch to conti car, now i still using right hand to drive, but the signal indicator is now on the left side , i got to use my left hand to signal. lol just myself only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 u met your match in the language dept.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Totally agree with you. . Just dun understand why these people dun use signal. Many of those are driving big luxury car...of coz there some rules abiding type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 TS sig is very long.. thought we got maximum number of line to maintain one?? anyway, TS. Why need to warn other?? let more tio then they will learn to be responsible driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Many of those are driving big luxury car...of coz there some rules abiding type you got statistical proof?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...