Bus with 10 Singaporean tourists overturns on N-S Highway

Animian

thats why go in malaysia must buy comprehensive travel insurance...at least payout 500k for accidental death.

Edited by Ooosh

That is why when I travel to Genting, I would rather drive. I never trust those bus that easily travel at 130-140km/h on NSHW.

Ya lor....i encounter once too. Actually twice....to & fro Genting.

They are freaking agreesive and tailgate cars somemore.........KNN. [hur]

The thing is most of the passengers have snoozed off. If really accident.....all will die in their sleep. [dead]

On 7/31/2013 at 9:18 AM, Tohto said:

That is why when I travel to Genting, I would rather drive. I never trust those bus that easily travel at 130-140km/h on NSHW.

Edited by Hiphiphoray

it's very scary to see those buses zoom you by even when you are travelling like 120~130km/h on NSWH.

  On 7/31/2013 at 9:56 AM, TVT said:

Is it a small bus? It has only 10 passengers ?!?!

could be low season. But, normally still use the same big bus.

If Grassland, chances they will pick up/drop off some "loose" customers along the way.

I ever come back from from KL Times Sq on 5 Stars, inside one big farking coach got 6 people only.

Got one time, travelled during off peak to Penang, the local tour got my family of 4 only. Super soong.... :D The tour guide use his own Potong Sala to fetch us up and down.

Edited by Kangadrool

  On 7/31/2013 at 9:18 AM, Tohto said:

[thumbsup]

Agree with how reckless they drive. Especially those buses that travel in the middle of the night, I had buses whizz pass me and flash their headlights at me even.

On 7/31/2013 at 8:18 PM, SPT27 said:

Never dare to take these buses, either drowsy or speeding or lack of sleep :ph34r:

Gng Malaysia, self drive if not dun dare go [cool]

Yes, self drive is the best. You know yourself best when it is time to take a break.

While the bus driver will just be rushing due to thier tight schedule.

On 8/1/2013 at 2:46 AM, Tohto said:

Yes, self drive is the best. You know yourself best when it is time to take a break.

While the bus driver will just be rushing due to thier tight schedule.

Heard they earn by per trip

On 7/31/2013 at 4:09 PM, Neutrino said:

UPDATE: Muar traffic police told The Straits Times that Mr Zainal had lost control of his vehicle, perhaps out of drowsiness. He is not expected to face any charges.

WHAT?? WHY??

Sleepy is not a crime??

Jus saw tnp, a nice girl helping others who injured in this accident

Till put ball till papers got to blank out with a hero standing in front of her not doing any to help

:angry: