Accident aye toward tuas

Bring back the blinker lights!

LTA should consider or at least put in a speed limiter.

Not just trucks what. Just now CTE towards city, near Moulmein exit got a few cars got into accident, blocking 2-3 lanes. I couldn't be bothered what happen coz I was on the opposite direction. But those taxi unkers damn kaypoh, slowdown to 50km/hr on fastest lane to see what happen. I had to overtake from the left.

In SG Expressways, every minutes is waiting for accidents to happen.... -_-

Look at our Expressways, if it is 3-lanes, lorries, vans & buses will occupy 2-lanes plus m/cycles occupying all lanes and squeezing in-between cars.

If it is a 4-lanes, 3 lanes will be occupied and sometime some over spill to the 1st lane also.

Currently if one drives along PIE toward airport after Eng Neo Avenue, from 4-lane open to 6-lanes and still heavy vehicles, vans, buses and m/cycles will occupy 5 lanes.... [sweatdrop]

What happen to our 'Heavy Vehicles, Vans & M/cycles' KEEP LEFT Rules.... :blink:

today i take MRT instead of [drivingcar] . for once i felt so happy [laugh] [laugh]

you are lucky for today, i think yesterday EW line got problem [laugh]

was so angry saw a bus went into lane 1 this morning, i would have give the bus a long horn if it was in front of me :angry: :angry:

Look at our Expressways, if it is 3-lanes, lorries, vans & buses will occupy 2-lanes plus m/cycles occupying all lanes and squeezing in-between cars.

If it is a 4-lanes, 3 lanes will be occupied and sometime some over spill to the 1st lane also.

Currently if one drives along PIE toward airport after Eng Neo Avenue, from 4-lane open to 6-lanes and still heavy vehicles, vans, buses and m/cycles will occupy 5 lanes.... [sweatdrop]

What happen to our 'Heavy Vehicles, Vans & M/cycles' KEEP LEFT Rules.... :blink:

was so angry saw a bus went into lane 1 this morning, i would have give the bus a long horn if it was in front of me :angry: :angry:

feeling horny old man? [:p] [:p]

patience kena tested last night and this morning, wasted 2 hours of my life on the road :angry:

I dun mind motorbikes lorries big trucks @ 80kmh in 2nd lane, the worse is road hoggers @ 60-70kmh..

Keep left ... forget it lah.

I be glad if they just keep out of lane 1.

I have written/feedback to TP many times but nothing happens and in fact it is getting worst by the day. I dont even see TP on the road nowadays. Someone said and I agree .... why should the TP risk their life going after/chasing after these heavy vehicles. But I am sure that there are technology that can help.

patience kena tested last night and this morning, wasted 2 hours of my life on the road :angry:

Last evening, I left office 5.30pm, reach IMM 7pm!!! I went by West Coast Rd. KNN along the way, trailer lorry bang lorry on right lane and one sonata taxi breakdown on right lane. Then massive jam at Clementi Rd exit.

:wacko:

Last evening, I left office 5.30pm, reach IMM 7pm!!! I went by West Coast Rd. KNN along the way, trailer lorry bang lorry on right lane and one sonata taxi breakdown on right lane. Then massive jam at Clementi Rd exit.

Got by AYE jam, go by small road also jam. No escape. [laugh] [laugh]

No wonder ur face was so black :ph34r:

Saw the stupid taxi breakdown too. It's really WTF man. Break down on right lane during rush hour. Can't he drive inside one of the small roads?

you are lucky for today, i think yesterday EW line got problem [laugh]

today maybe i consider [drivingcar][laugh] [laugh]

Got by AYE jam, go by small road also jam. No escape. [laugh] [laugh]

yes, whole commonwealth ave west jam from dover all the way to clementi

ya man...my consumption dropped 0.1 km/l yesterdya.... [bigcry] [bigcry]

Took me >1 hour to go from Buona Vista MRT to Dover MRT. [mad]

i left harbourfront at 6 and reached imm at 8pm man!!!!!!

every damn road, lorong whatever u call it...JAM JAM!