Jman888 Moderator July 30, 2013 Author Share July 30, 2013 要玩,就玩大一点。 like this? 3.141592654kg of gold from my last visit to Knox. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 exchange rate now above RM2.5 of course must change more, we always go there for something, many time in a year. I know Tianmo hold alot of MY notes. they are for tips....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 30, 2013 Author Share July 30, 2013 I know Tianmo hold alot of MY notes. they are for tips....... he different, he bookie mah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 like this? 3.141592654kg of gold from my last visit to Knox. 绮梦 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Can dont comment so fast......I am still at the copy machine printing money before I declare how much I have left over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 he different, he bookie mah Bookie = 扑鸡? why you say Tianmo liddat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 30, 2013 Author Share July 30, 2013 (edited) Bookie = 扑鸡? why you say Tianmo liddat? i also realised bookie mah sounds wrong [laugh] Edited July 30, 2013 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 so? next would be a survey on "forgotten coin"?.... i have more than 20Kg of coins.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 so? next would be a survey on "forgotten coin"?.... i have more than 20Kg of coins.... Mine in the whole of storage hub...at woodlands der Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 (edited) seriously. SGD177 is under declare liao.. last year i realise i had SGD500 worth of korean won that i forget to change out 5 years ago.. now bring to money changer they dont accept liao. knn... they only average out all Singaporean niah ... actual, more that 50x the reported amount ... Some have RM, RMB, A$, HK$, Baht, Ruppiah, US$ ... etc. kept at home for travelling.... Edited July 30, 2013 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 30, 2013 Author Share July 30, 2013 so? next would be a survey on "forgotten coin"?.... i have more than 20Kg of coins.... only?? Mcf777 got 150 to 200kg http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4615397 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Mine in the whole of storage hub...at woodlands der knn, yours are all in paper form, so damn light and flat.... need such a huge storage meh?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 knn, yours are all in paper form, so damn light and flat.... need such a huge storage meh?... he is keeping with his clients inside .... waiting for ppl to claim & if unclaimed, he disposed at his own time and target ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 only?? Mcf777 got 150 to 200kg http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4615397 i know (i went to weight mine after reading his post... ), cannot compare lar... i drive B&B car only.. he drive mb E240 hor.... if my car load with 200KG, tyre puncture... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 he is keeping with his clients inside .... waiting for ppl to claim & if unclaimed, he disposed at his own time and target ..... think bad boys 2 ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 he different, he bookie mah [laugh] not papasan meh? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Ooooops think i got more than the average of $5000.....on different currency... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 All of u keep foreign currency ah??? I always left with coins only when I travel. Last time in the navy, last nite is always spent in some drinking joint and gave every single coin to the lucky XMM. Now is spend every single note at the airport, either buy sweet or drinks or snacks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...