Torquey Neutral Newbie July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 mop seller's covert marketing plan is damn effective in drawing attention. i wonder how many mops were sold to guys who got mesmerized by the 'goods' and how many were sold to females who really want a mop. to the mop seller, if u are reading this, pls put up a timetable for various demo locations so that you manipulate a bigger audience ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 okok sorri sorri affect your makan ...another XMM for your pleasure... Why drive car need to open leg so big... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 okok sorri sorri affect your makan ...another XMM for your pleasure... although its not monday, i dun mind the photo at all, make me wake up at my desk , LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Why drive car need to open leg so big... Manual mah,,, that is a very comfy posture...I like... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackwizard Neutral Newbie July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Steady pics! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 okok sorri sorri affect your makan ...another XMM for your pleasure... Thanks! Nice picture.. And still related to this forum.. Hahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Why drive car need to open leg so big... That thing lor..... every 28 days cycles. Need the air-con to cool the heat off ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 That thing lor..... every 28 days cycles. Need the air-con to cool the heat off ........ Cool the turbo inside! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Cool the turbo inside! Don't know ley.... Heard turbo one high consumption ... Can't affort turbo one ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Why drive car need to open leg so big... loks like xmm drivin a van...clutch and accelerator too far apart... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 (edited) loks like xmm drivin a van...clutch and accelerator too far apart... You don't slam your hand onto the dashboard, she'll close legs at clutch & brake pedals for emergency braking Driving school taught her this Edited July 30, 2013 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 loks like xmm drivin a van...clutch and accelerator too far apart... Then if she drive a bus, or a truck, how ??? Maybe all she is wearing will be torn apart... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 okok sorri sorri affect your makan ...another XMM for your pleasure... Left hand drive, guess from which country? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 Left hand drive, guess from which country? I guess it is Taiwan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackwizard Neutral Newbie July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 I heard XMM like to wear like that go driving tests. Easier to pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 I heard XMM like to wear like that go driving tests. Easier to pass. Might fail if the tester is a woman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 30, 2013 Share July 30, 2013 That thing lor..... every 28 days cycles. Need the air-con to cool the heat off ........ Her torso posture also quite upright and her b**bs nicely sticking out...ideal cowgirl position ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...