KPE Tunnel racing!

Nightsky

Wa action pack man , I like I like but out of action very long Liao

Only this sept got rare chance gng SH action pack but op out of CP

Haiz

Too many acronym blur liaoz... u referring to China? CP nothing much nowadays...

I ask kellylee send u pm k? She/he want lunch on tues

Lol

Kellylee who? chio bo? mai sabo hor.. hahahhaha

For the way you describe I know sure no good kangtao one. Wahahha!

No news liao???

I'm more interested to know more about that 20+ drunk chap on Beemer ... Wonder what 'heavy' penalty will he get...

Life ban on driving

Life ban from drinking

Banished to Ubin

Life ban on driving

Life ban from drinking

Banished to Ubin

These young n dangerous chaps either take knife chop pple up or drive machine bang pple

Really goondus...... Zzz

Cfm not experienced driver n not experienced drinker

An experienced one will be able to gauge better in any field :angry:

These young n dangerous chaps either take knife chop pple up or drive machine bang pple

Really goondus...... Zzz

Cfm not experienced driver n not experienced drinker

An experienced one will be able to gauge better in any field :angry:

Drink dun drive

Drive dun drink

Simple

Experienced so wat?

Drink dun drive

Drive dun drink

Simple

Experienced so wat?

He meant to say that experienced ones will drink finish then drive. [laugh][laugh]

Nearly force onto the kerb by an ccb auntie driving a cb lexus on the way to great world city.

ccb road a bit curve niah eat into my 1st lane at the junction, I got nowhere to go, gotta brake hard and almost had to mount the pedestrian crossing the kerb to avoid collision, and gave the lady at the pedestrian crossing a big fright.

then at the next traffic light just a short distance away, red light liao she carry on run red light dun dare to stop side by side with me.

nevermind, caught up with her at the next junction, managed to get side by side give her a piece of my mind but she drove like zombie.

ccb, apart from the two jokers, aunties like this should be taken off the road as well. fking drive like turtle on the second lane and made a few cars overtake you liao still dun have the presence of mind to speed up or switch to slower lane. then I signal and overtake you, almost side by side and you suddenly makan up the space. pui.

pui...7th month coming if you cbb lao auntie wanna go, just go alone, dun drag other ppl in.

really is pui chao nuah.

sentosa la...this mth the club having offer...wa, portion sibei big, need 4 pax to finish....$22. priced very well

This thread have been set as invisible. cos some one impersonate as car owner of skf5579c.