Yewheng Twincharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 he started a war in civic fd forum. http://www.civicfd-sg.com/viewtopic.php?t=...2&start=120 He said "in between my 2nd car is maserati granturismo EZ363G", "I understand the lesser class being like u dun even know harrier is jdm lexus in japan. That shows you nvr have the life to own one. Why dun u come to maseratilife.com under sg thread look for me and see if its replica not" It's not about the car he owns. It's about his character that shape how people look at him. Well if he still feel so proud of his own action, let him be. But he will be disliked or people will not respect him just because he is rich. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Either too rich or buangkok hotel resident I oso happy my dep lesser than hairy one so today I treat myself Buangkok hotel = IMH? Hahaha.. Sibeh creative leh!👍 Lunch looks delicious!! From where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Buangkok hotel = IMH? Hahaha.. Sibeh creative leh!👍 Lunch looks delicious!! From where? sentosa la...this mth the club having offer...wa, portion sibei big, need 4 pax to finish....$22. priced very well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 he started a war in civic fd forum. http://www.civicfd-sg.com/viewtopic.php?t=...2&start=120 He said "in between my 2nd car is maserati granturismo EZ363G", "I understand the lesser class being like u dun even know harrier is jdm lexus in japan. That shows you nvr have the life to own one. Why dun u come to maseratilife.com under sg thread look for me and see if its replica not" if really so rich go internet kpkb for wat... nothing better to do ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 (edited) Bro, his harrier is high class woh.. Anything else is considered low. Even rx lah.. He even ask me to scrap my car loh.. Not bad idea.. My OMV $54k so can still get back ard $30k. I so stupid nvr think abt it hor... Must thank him many many. Edited August 2, 2013 by TJX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Maserati got replica?? Think it RC car lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 sounds like this fellow got serious issues. Driving on the roads must be damn stressful for him/her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 sounds like this fellow got serious issues. Driving on the roads must be damn stressful for him/her. like i say, i really hope he hog his MASERATI in front of TMJ car...... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 sentosa la...this mth the club having offer...wa, portion sibei big, need 4 pax to finish....$22. priced very well Next time u 1 pax missing can jio me lah!! 能吃是福。👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Next time u 1 pax missing can jio me lah!! 能吃是福。👍 np man ...we hopeless cars with orrible dep can sulk together [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 anyway, i wun worry abr goondu...er gooddriver cos our civic friends will def csi the bugger and make his hairy one into city...soon enuf....i leave our frendly partners to do that.... while i never encourage vigilanteism, well, do unto others before they do unto u...and guess goondudriver has struck first blood. wish him well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Will remind my 好兄弟 coming out next wed to take good care of him. Wahaha! Good luck to him! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 anyway, i wun worry abr goondu...er gooddriver cos our civic friends will def csi the bugger and make his hairy one into city...soon enuf....i leave our frendly partners to do that.... while i never encourage vigilanteism, well, do unto others before they do unto u...and guess goondudriver has struck first blood. wish him well Seems like civicFD forums got a picture of him liao.. His shirt damn nice man! http://www.civicfd-sg.com/viewtopic.php?t=...c&start=120 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 eh cannot login dey... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 don't think nice to create account at civicFD forums just to see the pict... can kindly share here please? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 ewwwwwwwwwwwww...i jus puked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 eh cannot login dey... paiseh.. did not know must log in to view.. anyway, picture is courtesy from a MOD at civicFD forums.. enjoy! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...