Limpeh23 2nd Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 another racewannabe civic driver SBN233Y terrible road rage driver This one not so bad la...he was speeding yes, and looks like he cut in a bit abruptly ahead of the red car...think you will see this a fair bit on our roads ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 this car taking video is farking road hog + kuniang driver la. so much space still say want others to bang their rear.... knn... I think I saw highbeam from 30secs to 34secs. I think I saw hello kitty. Camera car is confirm a pussy driver! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Got road rage meh? not road rage but if send this to police, the driver will still kena warning or even a fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Plus a road hogger. Drive so slow, others tailgate, auto filter centre = u will be less stressful, civic will be also more cheerful. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIEluZG2i04...be_gdata_player Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Got road rage meh? cant see what problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 I think I saw highbeam from 30secs to 34secs. I think I saw hello kitty. Camera car is confirm a pussy driver! Haiz, the video uploader add such weird music. Anyway, this one also not very dangerous la, the camera car also quite unsafe, filter from lane 2 to 3 to 2 in a short span of time. Don't know where he wanna go.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 this car taking video is farking road hog + kuniang driver la. so much space still say want others to bang their rear.... knn... not onli that, noticed that he/she is one of the blardy idiots who speed up and block the way after the ppl give signal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 not onli that, noticed that he/she is one of the blardy idiots who speed up and block the way after the ppl give signal. Ya, I also saw that the dump truck signal right, camera car speed up and block. Why huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 another racewannabe civic driver SBN233Y terrible road rage driver So you are that ku niang?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 I like the musik Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 So you are that ku niang?? aburden why the racer wannabe never use the other two lanes why the farkin road hog dun use the other two lanes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D15z7 Neutral Newbie August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 (edited) another racewannabe civic driver SBN233Y terrible road rage driver Car with 'Hello Kitty'.. first 20 secs shows you're road-hogging on Lane 1 (overtaking lane).. you're not an angel as well! Edited August 1, 2013 by D15z7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 another racewannabe civic driver SBN233Y terrible road rage driver CB driver. You hog the fuxkkking for almost 90seconds. Still dare to come and complain other car tailgate you. ASSSSholee to u This is the rear view video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIEluZG2i04 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 CB driver. You hog the fuxkkking for almost 90seconds. Still dare to come and complain other car tailgate you. ASSSSholee to u This is the rear view video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIEluZG2i04 Bro, chill la.. Don't get carded.. This Alicia2424 account just created today only.. Go see "her" posts, then can tell is either clone account, or someone trying to get revenge on the other car. Go see the youtube channel, almost all the videos from the same car one. So this person trying to stir a lot of s--t. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 another racewannabe civic driver SBN233Y terrible road rage driver wh part of 'keep left unless overtaking' do you not understand? oh well..here we go again, hogger vs tailgater Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 road hog ? dun think so as the cars on the outerlanes are slower.looks like traffic quite clear, why the racer wannabe never use the other two lanes but continue to instigate the driver? bet this wannabe driver will get fined and demrit points at least 12 by the way he drives i can see the 2nd video tailgating and the ah beng driver seems to be challenging others for a race. u driving hearse issit? SO i figure the funeral convoy behind was abt 10 cars.....RIP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 Bro, chill la.. Don't get carded.. This Alicia2424 account just created today only.. Go see "her" posts, then can tell is either clone account, or someone trying to get revenge on the other car. Go see the youtube channel, almost all the videos from the same car one. So this person trying to stir a lot of s--t. ok then...byeeeeeeee er, maybe i wait a bit la...today v free [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...