KPE Tunnel racing!

Nightsky

Evolved already, now going into how fast most of us travel on KPE....

i tot is how to maintain 70kph with/without criuse control? :blink:

then QQ how? tie rubber band to the accel?? eh not everyone like u rich driver mercelee hor...knn <_<<_<

[:p][:p]

donch say mercelee n kpe hor. taboo now.

i tot is how to maintain 70kph with/without criuse control? :blink:

When I got my car, my SE told me drive into KPE, set CC at 76 kph, so I guess 76kph on speed = 70kph. Anyway it's not easy to use CC in SG or MY NSHW as there are just too many cars at various speed. When at Australia, CC is my best friend, for a few hundred km without car, just set it and rest my foot.

donch say mercelee n kpe hor. taboo now.

red fella must be u har [laugh] [laugh] din know u so hiong wan....drive red....go geylang camo ah [:p] [:p]

red fella must be u har [laugh][laugh] din know u so hiong wan....drive red....go geylang camo ah [:p][:p]

walau.....if go geylang, better to blend into the background maciam white mercelee teksi.

hmmmmm....now i understand ur choice of colour....... [idea]

The vid look quite bored without the symphony of vtec or boxy rex [laugh]

Edited by Dfx16

When I got my car, my SE told me drive into KPE, set CC at 76 kph, so I guess 76kph on speed = 70kph. Anyway it's not easy to use CC in SG or MY NSHW as there are just too many cars at various speed. When at Australia, CC is my best friend, for a few hundred km without car, just set it and rest my foot.

I think the theory is that speed detectors have +/- 10% margin of error, so theoretically, even if you are going at 77km/h, it's still within the margin of error detectable, so the mata can't prosecute you for speeding.

I stress that this is pure speculation - don't quote me if you get pulled over for going at 71km/h.

when cars are racing, slow cars should get out of the way. lancer should not have been on the racing line...and move to middle lane.

sometimes, by not moving, it is safer....if both go middle lane hoqw?

U are right. :D

Sometime I thought of switching lane at double white line, but scared tio caught by behind car cam. Si beh stress. :D

Some of the double white line is really there for purpose one. Although I think if in the middle of the night, no other car on the road, then don't need to observe such things so strictly lor.. Then again, if no other car on the road, can still observe the markings and follow law by law coz can cut in later or something. [laugh]

not to worry it's been identify already and good news will be pouring around....see who is the culprit...sit back and relax.. :wub: :wub:

The only good news I'm waiting from TP........as below:

The black Tsucani driver identity confirmed is.............................RadX

The lorry truck driver identity confirmed is..................................Mustank

The Red Mercedes Benz C200 CGI driver identity confirmed is....Soya

The red Toyota driver identity confirmed is.................................Camrytron

The Taxi driver identity driver confirmed is..................................So Nice

[dead][laugh][:p][bounce1]

Edited by Fongmy

Dun forget hor

Next mth DHelL bringing you the Mercedes coffin

Special indent. U wan rev camera I tell me now

Lolol

The only good news I'm waiting from TP........as below:

The black Tsucani driver identity confirmed is.............................RadX

The lorry truck driver identity confirmed is..................................Mustank

The Red Mercedes Benz C200 CGI driver identity confirmed is....Soya

The red Toyota driver identity confirmed is.................................Camrytron

The Taxi driver identity driver confirmed is..................................So Nice

[dead][laugh][:p][bounce1]

so where do you fits in .... [sly]

The Tow Truck driver waiting just after the tunnel for accidents to happen and tow to workshop of your choice .... [laugh]

God damn it!!! no wonder my rex insurance so high despite no claims. All thks to these idiots! Hope they crash and die! :angry:

Anyone seen this video? [dizzy] [dizzy] [dizzy]

Credits to youtube video poster

Edited by Aaronlkl

Dun forget hor

Next mth DHelL bringing you the Mercedes coffin

Special indent. U wan rev camera I tell me now

Lolol

hur ... :o

got delivery services upwards meh .... :blink:

Thought all this while, we send it downwards (one way & no rejections of goods delivered)... :ph34r:

Get a Mercedes, proven to brake safely...

Tuscani should change tyre....

agree man, this thread go from race, road rage, hog, kns...god knows wat next

:wacko: :wacko:

Edited by Bengmobil

Get a Mercedes, proven to brake safely...

Tuscani should change tyre....

Rental car, should be happy if the tyres got enough thread....

As to the incident:

I believe people don't go to the road to look for trouble, the red merc probably did something off-cam and earlier to piss of the black car.

......you could be right,

but then again you could also be wrong since equal possibility exist that back back back earlier, the black car could have started an off-cam stunt which pissed off the red merc which then snow balled each other's reactions many times over. [laugh][laugh]