KPE Tunnel racing!

Nightsky

I still cannot believe someone actually thought the Tuscani is RWD. I mean it does bear a passing semblance to the 6er but come on :D

Tuscani can be RWD if it hits the wall & spins 180* :D-_-

Anyway, this incident is also a strong reminder to those who always drive aggressively to think twice before continue with their driving style.

Nowadays more and more driver are armed with onboard vid camera, so chances of them ( aggressive driver ) being caught on video footage is much higher as compared to last time.

So don't be surprise if these aggressive driver who continue with the driving attitude be posted on Youtube and stomp and TP will have little choice but to take action due to it has already gone viral and they need to do something about it.

[:/] [:/]

Singapore will be the new russia as if you notice most accident compilation are from russia.

Ya, don't say people never warn them hor. It's already warning them ( aggressive driver ) . So if they are caught on youtube or stomp, don't argue and accept it as they know the risk and consequences. [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Yewheng

I still cannot believe someone actually thought the Tuscani is RWD. I mean it does bear a passing semblance to the 6er but come on :D

knn, if it can pass off as a close resemblance, then i think our undertaker mod can make a better one with paper.

can burn somemore, u wanna RWD, AWD, 4WD also can [laugh] [laugh]

knn, if it can pass off as a close resemblance, then i think our undertaker mod can make a better one with paper.

can burn somemore, u wanna RWD, AWD, 4WD also can [laugh] [laugh]

You want my d*ck? He can make a paper version for you as well. But definitely not as hard :D

no no, i wanna burn the original version [laugh] [laugh]

Just heard from channel 8 news that TP is now appealing for witness informations to nap the black car & Red MB C200 CGI drivers [thumbsup]

The black car driver and the red MB C200 CGI driver shall be kissing their driving licence "Good Bye [wave] " very soon.

Very Sorry posted wrongly into this thread, suppose for KPE Tunnel Racing thread. [bigcry]

car new leh.....look out for cheep sale [laugh] [laugh]

no no, i wanna burn the original version [laugh] [laugh]

knnnot like sausage...think cockle bigger [laugh] [laugh]

Just heard from channel 8 news that TP is now appealing for witness informations to nap the black car & Red MB C200 CGI drivers [thumbsup]

The black car driver and the red MB C200 CGI driver shall be kissing their driving licence "Good Bye [wave] " very soon.

Red Merc maybe still have chance to keep license. The black car, high chance kiss goodbye.

Red Merc offence.

Driving without due care or reasonable consideration for other road users - 9 points.

So not as serious as the black car. :D :D

come come....i have merc...

tuscani next mth...let that fella go down first

mercedes_joss.jpg

car new leh.....look out for cheep sale [laugh] [laugh]

Don't buy even it is dirt cheap, this kind of super ego car owner sure abuse his car like no tomorrow, engine might be in 99% worn down already [:(]

come come....i have merc...

tuscani next mth...let that fella go down first

Your new cars fron C&C ? Or PI ? I'm thinking to avoid sg.queue fewer and booking early for next batch shipment [:p][laugh]

upgrade lah...u got this model aledi [laugh] [laugh]

this i do for u

mercedes-coffin2-763603.jpg

How many years warranty :D

every yr servicing arnd august...lifetime [laugh] [laugh]