RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 paiseh.. did not know must log in to view.. anyway, picture is courtesy from a MOD at civicFD forums.. enjoy! i will never ever ever consider buying a maserati again....... :angry: :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 ewwwwwwwwwwwww...i jus puked Must add, view at your own risk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Must add, view at your own risk i shd give u a card for posting such obscenities....and no warning of NSFW [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 i shd give u a card for posting such obscenities....and no warning of NSFW [laugh] Please remove if picture is deemed unfit for this forum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Please remove if picture is deemed unfit for this forum! [laugh] so this is what alicia looks like...pretty le, porker say wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 i regret asking... there goes the appetite for tea break Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 A lot more of these type of people will come out soon. I think I saw before another one called parking idiots. But at least, that one can see that the drivers park two lots or at weird angle, so easier to tell that they're wrong. I think it's some kind of syndrome or sickness. Probably started when somebody got a videocam and go around filming others, judging and criticizing others. Since you're behind the cam, you're the good guy. Others are the bad guys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 i regret asking... there goes the appetite for tea break Lol! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 (edited) Boss, U seriously thinks he owns a Maserati?? Red iPhone cover?? His mother one si bo?? Was trying to bio wat watch he wore but cld see.. Must be damn high class on. Not the usual ap pp or vc... Edited August 2, 2013 by TJX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas1986 August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 register nick in forum means own that car then i got register nick in those aviation forum. means i own a plane? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Toy ones bro. He said got replica... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 like i say, i really hope he hog his MASERATI in front of TMJ car...... [laugh] For that the Sultan's guard will force him to stop, tie each limb to a different escort vehicle and test their torque. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 This ku niang is damn sicko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Porker! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 whoa!!!! kena csi picture somemore!!!! whoa!!! this sure is a fun thread!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 (edited) Tonite I beri free. Will go around my estate to see if the joker is staying near me!! I want to thank him for the lesson on car depreciation and ask him for advise on scrapping my car. I wld not have tot of tat if not for his brilliant advise. I will cover tanjong katong, goodman, branksome and crescent rd and Meyer area. SKF 5579 C hope to see you around. Edited August 2, 2013 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 WTH I was thinking why the site suddenly burst with so many users. He is not me hor... If there are any complains on the videos on drivingidiots please let me know, I will review and remove it if necessary. So far no complains wor.. Btw I did look through the vids before uploading and did not upload every single vid sent to me. Although I agree that he is quite aggressive, he really did meet some 'driving idiots', like the one who jams brake on him. I have removed the latest video where he was roadhogging. Why did you remove it? You should have just changed the post of road hogging idiot who think he/she is right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2013 Share August 2, 2013 Tonite I beri free. Will go around my estate to see if the joker is staying near me!! I want to thank him for the lesson on car depreciation and ask him for advise on scrapping my car. I wld not have tot of tat if not for his brilliant advise. I will cover tanjong katong and Meyer area. SKF 5579 C hope to see you around. skf right? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...