KPE Tunnel racing!

Nightsky

You describe until so exciting that I went to watch the video. The XC90 driver quite fierce wor. Step out with sunglasses..

I never write a book yet, where got sexciting? [laugh]

his car price might not even pay for some of the forumer income tax. :D

I nominate our undertaker mod. [laugh]

Thanks! Like I say, I wonder why he is so happy to pay a higher dep than me? Feel sorry for him..

standard...taxi in his own camera act hero...talk big come la come la...then volvo driver really come he diam diam

give taxi driver a break, he keepp on "shaking" Volvo driver "cum la" "cum la", then finally volvo driver "cum on face" that why taxi driver diam diam mah cannot talk liao.

please be considerate :ph34r:[drivingcar]

I nominate our undertaker mod. [laugh]

Cnfm one of daywalker watches more ex than his or her cheap hairy car

Any car today with high COE, depreciaton also smelly smelly more tha 10k ... even a VIOS depreciation is more than 10k ... so all new cars buyer highs class ?

give taxi driver a break, he keepp on "shaking" Volvo driver "cum la" "cum la", then finally volvo driver "cum on face" that why taxi driver diam diam mah cannot talk liao.

please be considerate :ph34r:[drivingcar]

typical of them...wait road shoulder for him he just zao...

if really what volvo said is true...ie throw stone then even i also will hot

Thanks! Like I say, I wonder why he is so happy to pay a higher dep than me? Feel sorry for him..

Either too rich or buangkok hotel resident

I oso happy my dep lesser than hairy one so today I treat myself

post-547-1375413841_thumb.jpg

I never write a book yet, where got sexciting? [laugh]

Like this you should write book liao.. Haha.. But the taxi driver also kns one, talk so big, when the XC90 guy came out, he really diam diam.. Haha.. Plus the XC90 guy angry is angry, but still quite composed.

typical of them...wait road shoulder for him he just zao...

if really what volvo said is true...ie throw stone then even i also will hot

the taxi driver keep stone in the car?? :blink:

look like seriously want to create trouble. [mad]

The best is you. Half man half woman freak :D

Gifted talent, bro & sis Yeshe able to representing and speaks up for men & women in our cabinet [laugh]

So he can f himself? Wa... Double pleasure

coward and idiot taxi driver. hog the road still wanna act like pai kia. knn, try to play with XC90, is he crazy? when people stop at the chervon and wanna settle with him, he boh chee n run away [shakehead]

Not only that, the cab driver run Away machiam snail, drive so slow of course kanna catch up, so stupid.

If that person goes down, i will als go down if i am the cab driver

the taxi driver keep stone in the car?? :blink:

look like seriously want to create trouble. [mad]

maybe is use this one [sly]

can even buy from dealextreme [grin][laugh][laugh] '

sku_180784_1.jpg

Hey Alicia2424, Blackknight24, Blackknight, Mr.GoodDriver, stop creating new nicks in all forums from CivicFD to sgStream and show people you are road hogging. Your thread in CivicFD forum has yet come to a rest, please return and reply.

Secondly, try not to give away tell-tale signs like your brown tissue box at the windscreen, it appear in 70% of your videos in http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com.

Maybe you will deny that you are Blackknight or some other nicks, but most of us did some checks, SKF5579C. See you on KPE! I will horn gently and wave, friendly driver.

WTH I was thinking why the site suddenly burst with so many users. He is not me hor... If there are any complains on the videos on drivingidiots please let me know, I will review and remove it if necessary. So far no complains wor.. [:/]

Btw I did look through the vids before uploading and did not upload every single vid sent to me. Although I agree that he is quite aggressive, he really did meet some 'driving idiots', like the one who jams brake on him. I have removed the latest video where he was roadhogging.

LOW CLASS LOSER

Alicia2424

LOW CLASS LOSER , Today, 09:12 AM

Group: Newbie

Member No.: 134,322

I AM YOUR BOSS YOU PIECE OF s--t HAAHHAA,REALITY BITES RIGHT? INFERIORCOMPLEX s--t CANT EVEN AFFORD HALF A DEPRE OF MY CAR PER YEAR, WHAT CAR DO U DRIVE LOSER?? CHEAPO CAR U GOT. GO SCRAP IT LA LOW CLASS f--k HAHAHAHAHAHA

This joker pm me after my message to csi his identity. So hilarious!! Hahaha..

Oh My God he drive a 06 harrier already think big f*ck. me driving a lexus rx feel a small f*uck in this forum. He must be mad

he started a war in civic fd forum.

http://www.civicfd-sg.com/viewtopic.php?t=...2&start=120

He said "in between my 2nd car is maserati granturismo EZ363G", "I understand the lesser class being like u dun even know harrier is jdm lexus in japan. That shows you nvr have the life to own one. Why dun u come to maseratilife.com under sg thread look for me and see if its replica not"