KPE Tunnel racing!

Nightsky

How about the car with the video cam? Got sa lah..?

Also got sala.....should move up closer to get a better film shot for all to see. :D

out liao :D

Ho seh lao, TP gonna be busy watching CCTV footage on 24th july 3.40 pm to 3.50pm at KPE tunnel towards TPE direction.

ERP sensor, if there is any. IU number known = car plate number will be known.

The black car driver be prepared to standby 19 demerit points. [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Yewheng

Ho seh lao, TP gonna be busy watching CCTV footage on 24th july 3.40 pm to 3.50pm at KPE tunnel towards TPE direction.

ERP sensor, if there is any. IU number known = car plate number will be known.

The black car driver be prepared to standby 19 demerit points. [laugh] [laugh]

i think it is immediately kang tong leow [laugh] [laugh]

Bmw also so so. Saw a new 3series hit a tree before sentosa gantry into sentosa sat noon, wet road. Road only has slight bend but driver buay zhai.

the road into sentosa got speed cam at 50km/h also can buang ah?? [sweatdrop]

if the farker beh zhai walk also can fall lar.... [rolleyes]

out liao :D

If the 2 farker smart.... auto go TP and report..... ask lawyer go and cook some story and point to the other fault or blame the road too dark, too slippery..... [laugh][knife] ... else till TP got knock door, pai kuay already....

Edited by Nlatio

If the 2 farker smart.... auto go TP and report..... ask lawyer go and cook some story and point to the other fault..... [knife] ... else till TP got knock door, pai kuay already....

no need knock door, TP send love letter. Go court. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

You must be noob driver. That fella was coming in so hot, where got time to the Lancer driver to react?

Hi noob!the lancer driver should keep left..can u see that infront the road is so clear,after the incident then woke up and keep in centre lane...

Anyway, this incident is also a strong reminder to those who always drive aggressively to think twice before continue with their driving style.

Nowadays more and more driver are armed with onboard vid camera, so chances of them ( aggressive driver ) being caught on video footage is much higher as compared to last time.

So don't be surprise if these aggressive driver who continue with the driving attitude be posted on Youtube and stomp and TP will have little choice but to take action due to it has already gone viral and they need to do something about it.

[:/] [:/]

Edited by Yewheng

Crucify them! Crucify them! Burnt, Burnt!

and your brother is hehehe?? <_< <_<

When I was into these cars (time of the cockeye model), the received wisdom was:

Base WRX - never, ever pull up handbrake while car is in motion. Center diff doesn't disengage, and will kena spoil after a few times.

STI - can pull up handbrake while car is in motion (so can do handbrake turns). Center diff automatically goes to open, so won't kena (as much, anyway).

No idea whether it applies to newer models.

Well, even if it can be done, I wont do it on my beloved ride lol.

I still cannot believe someone actually thought the Tuscani is RWD. I mean it does bear a passing semblance to the 6er but come on :D

now now be good..we still have a couple of wells left in sg.....more at Ubin [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]