KPE Tunnel racing!

Nightsky

let's call it "the black car"

but tuscani is a RWD. i dont think RWD can counter steer that fast

Pss... Sometimes the things u post gan si lang retarded.

Subaru use hand brake? To think that its coming fr someone who used to drive one.

Some people still can't get their information about cars correct.

And u can?

Ohh, i forgot ur only good wif picking up chicks in ur super stylo mylo 2 DOOR BMW SPORTS CAR.

So far so good?

Thought title changed does reflect better on the contain, but it is the thread starter idea after all. Nevertheless, not my tread.

Just hope that the bugger learn this lesson the hard way, if not through crashing than by law.

Pss... Sometimes the things u post gan si lang retarded.

Subaru use hand brake? To think that its coming fr someone who used to drive one.

Later I try the handbrake stuff see see lol

TP will be inviting them to their HQ for "kopi" soon to discuss their "impressive driving skills" ... "siu tai" or "kosong" we shall see...watch out for the coming editions of "wan bao" [:p]

Who knows...the black car driver may be invited to join the Highway Patrol :D

lancer hogging right lane started all this... [:p]

black car bad skill. Steer too much and end up correcting it that makes him look like sibei pro, which he is not. [smash]

red merc still want to disturb black car after thr tunnel....tsk tsk [shakehead]

Black car drive so fast, no speed cam in KPE meh?

There are 3 speed cams each side of the expressway. Remember them and you'll be able to get to your destination faster :D

Later I try the handbrake stuff see see lol

When I was into these cars (time of the cockeye model), the received wisdom was:

Base WRX - never, ever pull up handbrake while car is in motion. Center diff doesn't disengage, and will kena spoil after a few times.

STI - can pull up handbrake while car is in motion (so can do handbrake turns). Center diff automatically goes to open, so won't kena (as much, anyway).

No idea whether it applies to newer models.

when cars are racing, slow cars should get out of the way. lancer should not have been on the racing line...and move to middle lane.

In the first place, since when public roads have become racing lines? [rolleyes][sweatdrop]

Your insights are so backside. [thumbsup]

Translate please and teach me how to say this in Mandarin? [laugh][laugh]

The c class brake light mod or block due to e brake?

Whn u e brake in merc and think now BMW

It flashes liddat... To warn ppl

lancer hogging right lane started all this... [:p]

black car bad skill. Steer too much and end up correcting it that makes him look like sibei pro, which he is not. [smash]

red merc still want to disturb black car after thr tunnel....tsk tsk [shakehead]

How about the car with the video cam? Got sa lah..?

Edited by Ender

Whn u e brake in merc and think now BMW

It flashes liddat... To warn ppl

Nice, its useful for warning tailgaters during real e brake. I'm still in the hazard light era during ebrake.

Think last time BMW whn e brake intensity higher depending on how fast action of thrust on foot pedal