KPE Tunnel racing!

Nightsky

me thinks it looks more like a tuscani.

tough to tell who is the aggressor as both seems to antagonize each other on separate occasions in the video.

the later parts of the video does indicate racing.

cars can be impounded when racing

Don't look like racing la. Look more like the merc was just speeding. The black car not happy with the merc so chase after him. The merc just wanted to get away from the black car.

Don't bring in red lancer in the picture leh. the driver is innocent. [:(] [:(]

Not innocent, it's sb innocent that's y I say sure pee his pants man

If it's you, u not in shock meh [:p]

Haha

I watch a few times,i was thinking if the lancer driver alert enough, he will notice behind got a hi speed car coming and he should not keep in the lane 1 after he pass the camera car...u can see after he over took the camera car a few second later then the black car cut in..

You must be noob driver. That fella was coming in so hot, where got time to the Lancer driver to react?

aiyo the xmm in the red car is giving the driver a good time.... then this black car driver want to see free show, but unfortunately go too near nearly langa..... the red car driver chua tio..... then he go after the black car and ask him kua simi LJ.... the black car driver say he beh tahan, need to go wash HEAD and BLOW and they speed off.... [laugh][rolleyes]

The mit driver very cool headed. Bo chap them even after the chau sai encounter

Or rather, if i was the red lancer driver, i would hv lau sai all over meself...kns...how to react???

Edited by Toothiewabbit

You must be noob driver. That fella was coming in so hot, where got time to the Lancer driver to react?

when cars are racing, slow cars should get out of the way. lancer should not have been on the racing line...and move to middle lane.

Didn't know KPE doubled as a nurburgring on weekends :D

ya la...some cars should not act as backmarkers.

blame govt. no race track here. at least if ppl not happy, can settle on track.

btw, we need marshalls next time to wave yellow flag

Edited by Felipe

Slow cars buzz off for overtaking cars, yes...

Move away for racing car like this idiot coming in so fast? Maybe set up a horrific accident instead.

actually looked to me as if there was 'history' prior to video.

The merc looked like he was trying to get away from the Tuscani, to the extent he even faked his intentions to go right to get away from the idiot.

Your insights are so backside. [thumbsup]

don't like that say. when u play gt 5 and pull handbrake on long straight stretches the same thing happens. so its fair one concludes that pull handbrake confirm gives this type of response in the car.

worse, they say gt5 is best driving simulator. that's the part where confirm kicks in.....

nowadays ppl like to say confirm here confirm there when probably would have saved a lot more......

no accident no excitement... just whack it mah .... then got 2 more cars release back to COE system....maybe the innocent one also kena....

That video was taken with the DR500GW at 1080p but why no HD version to watch? The 360p one is damn lousy [thumbsdown]

u have to click on the word "youtube" to watch it on youtube website itself in full HD

ding ding ding, we have a winner

the high mount spoiler is quite rare here... that spoiler comes stock on the 2.7L tuscani. Not sure if it is available as an option on the 2.0 fm dealer.