Kah Motor slash down price for all Honda cars

Markzz

Aintbit weird that most SG ppl like buy toyota. Even my pals first was the corolla then up to scooby then went back to camry. Honda may fall flat if no premium. Tell me why would I buy the Honda over Toyota as new buyer. Limited mechanical knowledge and all that. Simi IVtec? Can eat or not? Wah all the uncle generation say Toyota good, say Honda good say Nissan good. How they say good got effect, usually rank with Toyota first. Uncles not car salesperson so can believe right? Uncles drive many years, got experience Liao. You go car ark and count number of toyotas and what not. Can hit close to 40%. although my area has good mix, MB and BmW 7 serie as well as three cherries. Yup 3 cherries. Also got Prius, daihatsu. Good mix, still predominantly Toyota though.

Like i said, among all jap make people still consider toyota first. Esp if you have drive more than one toyota before, high chance you will continue buying toyota in your entire life. :D

Although honda seems to be like quite atas here, but my carpark here doesnt have many honda. No accord and only 2 civic. Whereas there are many toyota, like altis and camry.

Honda not atas lah. Many Bengs driving... [laugh] All these years, Hondas are mostly driven by Bengs and Sengs.

Can also have atas bengs and sengs lo. :D

Just comparing the two most popular Jap brand, honestly speaking, Honda engine is more refine, Toyota parts are more lasting.

hey, dont stereotype hor...... <_< i love honda and i'm not that ah beng... [laugh]

Most likely he was referring only to one or two particular models of Honda eg. Civic/Jazz/Fit.

But then again u r rite, he is sterotyping, coz the bengs' civic r so retro nowadays.

hey, dont stereotype hor...... <_< i love honda and i'm not that ah beng... [laugh]

er...beng is relative,

relative to gadgeter(our mod here), you not beng

relative to porker, you beng [laugh] [laugh]

I remember when I was choosing my car, went 3 showrooms, Honda (Kah), Toyota (BM) and Mazda. My mother and sister step into Kah showroom and see the City then reject liao, too ugly.

Then next year the Civic follow the City look... :wacko:

(This was in 2011)

er...beng is relative,

relative to gadgeter(our mod here), you not beng

relative to porker, you beng [laugh] [laugh]

yeah... i cannot fight with Gadgeter.... [laugh] he win the most beng prize.....

i got nothing to do with Porker.... I'm not gay. [laugh]

yeah... i cannot fight with Gadgeter.... [laugh] he win the most beng prize.....

i got nothing to do with Porker.... I'm not gay. [laugh]

muahahah...heng ah [:p] [:p]

basket...we both kena yellow kad then we noe [bigcry]

For some reasons, i like Honda. It's the driving experience.

more engaging, like the CTR, and the high revs....

Lol, not that ah beng meaning still consider beng la? :D

I remember when I was choosing my car, went 3 showrooms, Honda (Kah), Toyota (BM) and Mazda. My mother and sister step into Kah showroom and see the City then reject liao, too ugly.

Then next year the Civic follow the City look... :wacko:

(This was in 2011)

You didnt look at the jazz or civic? Or other honda models? Last time the design for honda cars afterall not that bad looking.

For some reasons, i like Honda. It's the driving experience.

Esp true when I drove a Honda Concerto many years back..... Still miss the good handling.... Also Honda fan last time.... Our first family car was an Accord...... but give me a Toyota anytime for reliability..... Nothing fancy, just a good work horse....