Kah Motor slash down price for all Honda cars

Markzz

until now there is no one went there showroom these few days?

Jus want to know what's happening.... Dun know the price drop is real anot.

On a side note, haven seen any new plate Jap cars lately, but saw a SKK plate Toyota Auris today, wondering what makes him/her want to buy a new Toyota these days?

Simple by boy. Reliable. Very good resale value. Toyota Camry is the best selling car in America. About 220,000 units per year. And Lexus is one of the top rating car in JD Power survey.

Peace of mind,no tow truck needed for the 1st 5 year.!

My 2008 Thailand make Toyota Camry never give me any headache with regular maintenance. The car mileage is 155k.

Most of the car will not give headache with regular maintenance, be it conti, jap and korea.

Really! How about the gearbox?

You didn't see quite many new plate Camry on the road? Also not difficult to spot new plate altis also. I mean the Camry and altis both are brand new cars, not used car using new plate. Afterall I still think many people still buy toyota. My carpark here saw one brand new toyota mpv.

Agreed. Car would not give headache if user send car for regular servicing and also change wear and tear parts.

But people here still see honda cars very "high class" la.

Many people still buying jap cars la. My block here got 2 new nissan almera and 1 new vios.

Last time I die hard Civic fan, always defend it whenever people criticise it. Dreamed of having a Civic since I was 17.

But when come to really buy car time hor, own pocket money leh.... realized spending so much just to buy a 'roti kosong', I wake up liao... After comparing other brands, I can only conclude Honda comes with a premium even among Jap car, with no real advantage other than the logo...

Unless they come out with some major change in design and upgrade, don't think I will step in the showroom anymore.. With their pricing, I go conti showroom better... :p

Don't shoot me if you don't agree, just agree that we disagree. [:p]

Edited by Vitaminc1231

Btw, Saw one SKL6### today..didn't know L out already... [:p]

SKL is bidded number. System still at SKK series.

Edited by 13177

Last time I die hard Civic fan, always defend it whenever people criticise it. Dreamed of having a Civic since I was 17.

But when come to really buy car time hor, own pocket money leh.... realized spending so much just to buy a 'roti kosong', I wake up liao... After comparing other brands, I can only conclude Honda comes with a premium even among Jap car, with no real advantage other than the logo...

Don't shoot me if you don't agree, just agree that we disagree. [:p]

Agreed, no point spending so much on a car, esp if you buy car just for the logo only. [:p] But some people will tell you Honda cars not only the logo is premium, but the quality and performance of the car is also better than others?! This i am no sure liao?

VTEC open...... [laugh]

I not sure la. If drive to MY often maybe can feel the difference? For me to drive in SG point A to B, not sure is it really matters... At most I let the Honda next to me reach next traffic light faster lo..

Although honda seems to be like quite atas here, but my carpark here doesnt have many honda. No accord and only 2 civic. Whereas there are many toyota, like altis and camry.