13177 Hypersonic November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 My se did quite a good job .. spot a small den and my forte missing an F other den all fine... Bad job from the agent, can delivered new car with a small dent and an F word missing, and expect you to find out yourself? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nickelolol Clutched November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 where do you guys do HID lights? might wanna reconsider HID. tried installing twice, and sometimes in the day when ur headlight is set on auto, only one side lights up. have to keep turning on and off to trigger it on. night time is ok. dont know y. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Multi 3rd Gear November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 For those using Motrex player, did you add an amplifier and subwoofer to it? Is it possible? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelby 2nd Gear November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 (edited) For those using Motrex player, did you add an amplifier and subwoofer to it? Is it possible?I think can. As amp is not player dependable. The player cable goes to amp and then to speakers.. Edited November 21, 2016 by Kelby Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Multi 3rd Gear November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 I think can. As amp is not player dependable. The player cable goes to amp and then to speakers..But the Motrex don't have pre-out to Amps. Also don't have Sub out to subwoofer? Have you installed on yours? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelby 2nd Gear November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 (edited) But the Motrex don't have pre-out to Amps. Also don't have Sub out to subwoofer? Have you installed on yours?Then not sure..i not intending to install ICE keep it original as may not drive till scrap.You can bring to audio workshop to check. If not get a good 2 pair of speaker plus 4 channel amp Edited November 21, 2016 by Kelby Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
6888 1st Gear November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 Bad job from the agent, can delivered new car with a small dent and an F word missing, and expect you to find out yourself? he really didn't give a F in what he's doing! get it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yixiang1 3rd Gear November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 How can the F go missing? They use stencil and paste the letters. Then forgot the F?? Or never paste properly, drop Liao Then how? Wait for 1k servicing, they paste it back for u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
limzanat Neutral Newbie November 21, 2016 Share November 21, 2016 he really didn't give a F in what he's doing! get it? LOL he got it replaced for me also haha !!! so its cool la... after that went to leng kok bahru to get some stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peet Neutral Newbie November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 SE very important. They can actually turn you away or help you alot in your car hunting. My SE is very helpful and friendly. If someone needs a good and friendly SE when you are going to walk into Kia showroom, pm me I pass you her contact. Dun worry I am not a KIA SE but just a happy customer waiting for collection. That is how I chance about this place after I signed and read abt bad SE here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 SE very important. They can actually turn you away or help you alot in your car hunting. My SE is very helpful and friendly. If someone needs a good and friendly SE when you are going to walk into Kia showroom, pm me I pass you her contact. Dun worry I am not a KIA SE but just a happy customer waiting for collection. That is how I chance about this place after I signed and read abt bad SE here. SE indeed plays an important role. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelby 2nd Gear November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 Service at CNC can bring your own oil? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricleosg 4th Gear November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 Service at CNC can bring your own oil?Can but need to pay them to pour for u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Multi 3rd Gear November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 Can but need to pay them to pour for u. Walao...blood sucker. I thought free servicing, why need to pay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricleosg 4th Gear November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 Walao...blood sucker. I thought free servicing, why need to pay?If u use their shell.engine oil its free hehe.... pay if u want your own Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelby 2nd Gear November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 If u use their shell.engine oil its free hehe.... pay if u want your ownHow much to pour for the oil? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yixiang1 3rd Gear November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 If u use their shell.engine oil its free hehe.... pay if u want your ownSerious ah? I thok no discount even if bring own oil for servicing shld b the practice.. So if bring own spark plugs next time also need pay extra? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 Serious ah? I thok no discount even if bring own oil for servicing shld b the practice.. So if bring own spark plugs next time also need pay extra? You never heard of labour fee ah? Lol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...