Jeff2510 Neutral Newbie August 18, 2015 Share August 18, 2015 On 8/18/2015 at 8:04 AM, Bigmouse1987 said: Hey Rockfall, to me, upfront, if you are concerned about FC, look away. After ~ two months, my average FC is 8.3l/100km, or 12km/l, just like that the Sales Exec told me during her sales pitch. FC is not awesome, but I must say that the car as a whole is great. Main point: Don't focus on the K3's FC :) Yes, agreed. On paper on 14km/l....actual will be lower. FC is not even in my top 3 reason for getting K3...lol. On 8/18/2015 at 5:42 AM, Julietta said: my bank loan no issue oso leh. the bank nv even call me or wat. mayb becos my salary always go into dbs. tml gg to collect my kar liao hahaha jin happy Congrat Juz gotten notice from my SE that my car is fitting the Euro HU + those other stuff. Hopefully can collect by this weekend. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigmouse1987 1st Gear August 18, 2015 Share August 18, 2015 So happy to see many more K3 owners and to-be owners in this thread. Welcome! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rcz Neutral Newbie August 18, 2015 Share August 18, 2015 On 8/18/2015 at 9:01 AM, Dark_flan said: I bought my logos from qoo10 but not the type you show but is of the K emblem. inclusive steering and 4x sports rim emblem everything. ok noted , tks. So far i see malayisa has wat im looking for (K3) and is cheaper then Ebay. taobao dont have apparently Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smartiecm 1st Gear August 18, 2015 Share August 18, 2015 On 8/18/2015 at 1:01 AM, rcz said: sweee, congrat !!...mine aso metal stream but my SE told me no stock, gotta wait till next mth Yours is the SX model right?? Yes. SX Sport. When I made the booking, my SE told me I got the last metal stream for this batch. Don't worry. Good things are worth the wait. It will be your turn soon! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smartiecm 1st Gear August 18, 2015 Share August 18, 2015 On 8/18/2015 at 5:42 AM, Julietta said: my bank loan no issue oso leh. the bank nv even call me or wat. mayb becos my salary always go into dbs. tml gg to collect my kar liao hahaha jin happy Congrats! No need to be emo liao. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maomao82 2nd Gear August 18, 2015 Share August 18, 2015 On 8/18/2015 at 6:00 AM, rcz said: Hi, anybro know if any shop in spore sell tis Logo- Got the more premium quality one from ebay $3x Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julietta Clutched August 18, 2015 Share August 18, 2015 On 8/18/2015 at 12:45 PM, Maomao82 said: Got the more premium quality one from ebay $3x This one look nicer. Hw u change de logo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maomao82 2nd Gear August 18, 2015 Share August 18, 2015 On 8/18/2015 at 1:48 PM, Julietta said: This one look nicer. Hw u change de logo? Taobao one is cheap, but got the cheapo feel..somehow. . On 7/22/2015 at 9:11 AM, boobic said: Haha..share share. I wrap a cloth around a useless cash card/credit card also can. Den slowly slot in. To "cut" away the 3m tape behind..when you manage to slot in abt 3/4, u can simply pull out e logo. Den clean away the 3m tape on e body before pasting e K logo. Hope it helps...lol.. A picture speaks a thousand words.. Picture courtesy of boobic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricleosg 4th Gear August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 many King Long sedans running around Singapore i see hehe... but actually the K logo does look nice la in real life. reminds me more like the famous "L" Logo rather than the King Long buses keke.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rcz Neutral Newbie August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 On 8/18/2015 at 11:33 AM, Smartiecm said: Yes. SX Sport. When I made the booking, my SE told me I got the last metal stream for this batch. Don't worry. Good things are worth the wait. It will be your turn soon! yeaaa thanks . hopefully dont wait until end sep man On 8/18/2015 at 11:33 AM, Smartiecm said: Yes. SX Sport. When I made the booking, my SE told me I got the last metal stream for this batch. Don't worry. Good things are worth the wait. It will be your turn soon! yeaaa thanks . hopefully dont wait until end sep man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark_flan 2nd Gear August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 Update. My bank loan approved which I expected but a formality. Now balance my insurance before I can bid for the COE closing today. Insurance a bit problematic due to transfer of NCD to my name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maomao82 2nd Gear August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 On 8/19/2015 at 1:56 AM, ricleosg said: many King Long sedans running around Singapore i see hehe... but actually the K logo does look nice la in real life. reminds me more like the famous "L" Logo rather than the King Long buses keke.... I do agree look like the famous "L" . wonder if it makes pple give more face when switching lane .. =D On 8/19/2015 at 2:58 AM, Dark_flan said: Update. My bank loan approved which I expected but a formality. Now balance my insurance before I can bid for the COE closing today. Insurance a bit problematic due to transfer of NCD to my name. Transfer of NCD under my name was quite hassle-free. Approved in 2/3days Just need to provide proof (in terms of receipt) to show you are the one "maintaining" the expense.. eg Petrol bills receipt, insurance bills receipt, road tax receipt etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricleosg 4th Gear August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 On 8/19/2015 at 6:37 AM, Maomao82 said: I do agree look like the famous "L" . wonder if it makes pple give more face when switching lane .. =D Transfer of NCD under my name was quite hassle-free. Approved in 2/3days Just need to provide proof (in terms of receipt) to show you are the one "maintaining" the expense.. eg Petrol bills receipt, insurance bills receipt, road tax receipt etc any bro/sis successful in this round COE bid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigmouse1987 1st Gear August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 On 8/19/2015 at 8:09 AM, ricleosg said: any bro/sis successful in this round COE bid? The price of COE Cat A keeps inching up... man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julietta Clutched August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 Super stress driving the car. Suddenly feel my car width n length increase a lot. Change from swift to this 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 (edited) Nice ride! Edited August 19, 2015 by flashbang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smartiecm 1st Gear August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 On 8/19/2015 at 10:34 AM, Julietta said: Super stress driving the car. Suddenly feel my car width n length increase a lot. Change from swift to this Congrats on getting your ride! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julietta Clutched August 19, 2015 Share August 19, 2015 (edited) On 8/19/2015 at 1:38 PM, Smartiecm said: Congrats on getting your ride! Haha ty. Saw a lot of new car waiting for owner today. But a lot is normal version. Edited August 19, 2015 by Julietta ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...