KIA K3 Owners check-in!

TTT

  On 8/14/2015 at 8:12 AM, rcz said:

Mine's ex model, so intend to trade-in for 17" rim n new tyre , aso looking for kang tao leh

Wow...rim & tires together doesn;t come cheap. I change once before for my forte 17"....cost me around 1500+, tires is CSC5. The shop is Arrow Tires, might be going back there

  On 8/13/2015 at 3:16 PM, Maomao82 said:

My case I only went down to downpay 2weeks after my deposit.

It's reali depends how u talk to yr SE, and how's your SE level of service.

That's why cannot always assume SE is playing tricks to secure the deals. Have to open eyes bigger & ears wider to hear all the news..Some pple juz dont wanna listen. Good for you Bro. Welcome the family. Got time go to SG KCF forum, and join the K3 whatapps group.

Damn Poisonous [laugh]

Bro, how to join the group?

On 8/14/2015 at 7:56 AM, rcz said:

Wah seem like we think alike... [grin]:a-happy::a-good: ..will go along that look

Shame the actual car does not comes with the carbon fiber exterior and the red bottom section when delivered.

Free gifts same as one of the bro mentioned rike cool + eurostyle infotainment + cust magnetic sun shade + free 3 yrs servicing. Mine is guaranteed COE.

SE told me just that he is confident that I be able to take delivery early next month means next bid secured even though my loan and insurance not settled. Not to mentioned my COE not secured. [smash]

  On 8/14/2015 at 9:16 AM, Dark_flan said:

Shame the actual car does not comes with the carbon fiber exterior and the red bottom section when delivered.

Free gifts same as one of the bro mentioned rike cool + eurostyle infotainment + cust magnetic sun shade + free 3 yrs servicing. Mine is guaranteed COE.

SE told me just that he is confident that I be able to take delivery early next month means next bid secured even though my loan and insurance not settled. Not to mentioned my COE not secured. [smash]

Hmm....maybe u didn't ask hard enuff? If I have go for the metal stream, my SE will deliver the car as per the display unit. Since I went for snow white pearl, only ask for de-crome grill.

On 8/14/2015 at 9:44 AM, Jeff2510 said:

Hmm....maybe u didn't ask hard enuff? If I have go for the metal stream, my SE will deliver the car as per the display unit. Since I went for snow white pearl, only ask for de-crome grill.

Ha always room of improvement, better than some walking away empty handed. Mine also snow white pearl as it looks bigger and easier to make it look sportier as years goes by with plans to give it a panda scheme. My current ride is black and red scheme but shame has to go though it looks almost brand new inside and out. But this is Singapore bah.

I thought of asking to dechrome the grille as I feel sport does not associate with chrome very well. But the demo unit quality of the carbon is inferior and very easily scratched. Intend to do with proper 3M carbon as this is generally quite cheap outside. I shall mod it as time goes by.

Edited by Dark_flan

On 8/14/2015 at 4:06 AM, Jeff2510 said:

i went for non gurantte at 103K since I have a current ride (Forte). Didn't expect to get my COE in the 1st bidding. My SE quite a nice guy. I got the following feebies:-

1) Euro Style HU

2) Paint Protector

3) Thinkware Front Cam

4) Rikecool soalar film

That's a good deal. Maybe next time I be more shrewd. :P

Edited by Bigmouse1987

On 8/14/2015 at 3:21 PM, Smartiecm said:

Hi guys, my COE was secured on 5 Aug and the SE just msg me today to say I can collect my K3 on Sunday! Woohoo! Looking forward to my new ride [laugh]

Congrats. Getting mine soon once I secured my COE.

On 8/14/2015 at 3:21 PM, Smartiecm said:

Hi guys, my COE was secured on 5 Aug and the SE just msg me today to say I can collect my K3 on Sunday! Woohoo! Looking forward to my new ride [laugh]

Wtf y so fast. Mine oso secure on 5 August but my agent bo msg me Jin emo

On 8/14/2015 at 3:58 PM, Julietta said:

Wtf y so fast. Mine oso secure on 5 August but my agent bo msg me Jin emo

Haha.. I didn't expect it to be so fast as well. When I settled my payment last week, my SE said collection around 26 August. 2 days ago, he suddenly told me Sunday might be possible, then today he confirm plus chop.

On 8/14/2015 at 4:13 PM, Smartiecm said:

Haha.. I didn't expect it to be so fast as well. When I settled my payment last week, my SE said collection around 26 August. 2 days ago, he suddenly told me Sunday might be possible, then today he confirm plus chop.

So collect ur car Liao bo. How's de ride haha

On 8/17/2015 at 12:20 AM, Julietta said:

So collect ur car Liao bo. How's de ride haha

Yah, collected yesterday. Enjoying my new ride.. Much better than my previous vios [laugh]

On 8/17/2015 at 1:22 AM, Jeff2510 said:

Pic, pic [laugh]

Here you go. Didn't have a lot of time to take many pics. Busy playing around with all the gadgets in the car and enjoying the ride [:p]

zGRcZmP.jpg

Edited by Smartiecm