BREAKING NEWS - Kate just admitted to hospital

Altivo

LONDON: Britain's new prince has been named George Alexander Louis, Kensington Palace announced on Wednesday.

The son of Prince William and Kate will be known as His Royal Highness Prince George of Cambridge, it said.

LONDON: Britain's new prince has been named George Alexander Louis, Kensington Palace announced on Wednesday.

The son of Prince William and Kate will be known as His Royal Highness Prince George of Cambridge, it said.

Is the name used one of thsoe people who guess? [:/]

it was the No.1 name voted or bet on by people [laugh] [laugh]

6C8374164-130724-royal-baby.blocks_desktop_small.jpg

706225-62466b14-eae5-11e2-85cf-48de1cc8c7cd.jpg

Edited by Jman888

whats the big deal w the baby?

i dunno them, they dunno me, everyday has ppl giving birth. their son doesnt matter to me in my life, no impact

but one thing i know, the baby may inherit early balding.

agreed...whats the big deal...every day, there were many babies born and there are many people die....so whats the big deal about ??? unless you got place bets with the bookies .... other than that....who cares

it was the No.1 name voted or bet on by people [laugh] [laugh]

They really spot on, both George & Alexander also used. :o

at least can piak out a baby. Better than Crown Prince of Japan and his wife last time. Sibei pressure.

2nd child in less than 14 months... Think William really has nothing to do. [laugh] [laugh]

last i heard he was a SAR chopper pilot in UK.

no la ... must carry down the royal line ma ... huge responsibilties hor

2nd child in less than 14 months... Think William really has nothing to do. [laugh] [laugh]

last i heard he was a SAR chopper pilot in UK.

Now still need him meh? I thought he already completed his tour of duty. That's why so free mah. [laugh] [laugh]

no la ... must carry down the royal line ma ... huge responsibilties hor

Harry doesn't seem to want to get married. Still a party animal. So it's William's responsibility lor.

I have seen a lot less dan 14 months. Not me of course.

I have a friend who has 2 in one year. Jan and Dec [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] Power.

But too tiring... not the act but the taking care [grin]

Now still need him meh? I thought he already completed his tour of duty. That's why so free mah. [laugh] [laugh]

Think UK quite big lah. N queen old liao.

So William has to probably attend a heck of lot of events that the queen usually will attend if she's younger.

their ceremonial monarch got a lot more events to attend than our president that's for sure.