Well done George Yeo!

You organise lah.......Next Mu to happen at the above, I sponsor 30% of the total bill [nod]

lol..they do delivery lah...we sit mcdonalds eat this...muahahahha [laugh] [laugh]

I'm really happy for George Yeo. Good for him

I'm just wondering how and why was he chosen. What is the procedure?

I'm really happy for George Yeo. Good for him

I'm just wondering how and why was he chosen. What is the procedure?

i was wondering too....maybe htey pray like how they pray for the pope...then georgie appeared [laugh] [laugh]

he must have a repute lah, and he is a pretty staunch Catholic and active in the church too

Good idea, I ON arh ! You leh [confused]

must ask that jman888 to come too...cos he food taster, from the emperor decree [laugh] [laugh]

been there twice, some items ok but many misses [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

but can't expect much as such setup are not from the hawker themselves and the chef may not be around next month [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

If happen to meet BG George Yeo on our sg. street, shall I address him as "Father BG George Yeo" [confused] So looong names to greet him [:(]

been there twice, some items ok but many misses [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

haha..speak of the devil [laugh] [laugh]

well, cf the real thing, no fish, prawn, can lah

how the kuay teow thng? good?

haha..speak of the devil [laugh] [laugh]

well, cf the real thing, no fish, prawn, can lah

how the kuay teow thng? good?

err..... nothing to shout about, can forget about it's nasi lemak, fried kuay teow can still make it :D

normal or deluxe?

All mcfers comes also I'll sponsor 30% of the total meal bill [flowerface]

i hope GY bring down our utilities bills ^_^

That one has ask our gahment, GY is no longer gahment. Got higher calling liao..

I think out of all the MIW, George Yeo is probably one of the better ones. I sappork. [thumbsup]

he is nice, nice people cannot win in politic [laugh]

No lah, not nice, he got morals and ethics. Ethics and politics is like oil and water. Buay gam. [laugh]

This shows that our million dollar ministers are worth every cents they are paid.

Even MBT is drawing millions in the private sector (notably as director of Yellow Pages, which seems to specialise on social escrot services, with annual revenue of $30 million a year) but GY, I really respect!