RadX Moderator July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 This man, I still respect and like! Good choice! Former Foreign Affairs Minister George Yeo has been appointed to a special Vatican commission set up by Pope Francis. SINGAPORE: Former Foreign Affairs Minister George Yeo has been appointed to a special Vatican commission set up by Pope Francis. The move is part of efforts by Pope Francis to reform the Holy See and help it move on from a series of scandals and allegations of corruption that made the news under his predecessor Benedict XVI ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 (edited) One of the rare minister who is recognised in the world stage. And the new pope really e things in motion. Edited July 20, 2013 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 he has more time to pursue other things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2013 Author Share July 20, 2013 cf some who became duck tour sth or liddat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 now i know He has greater things for him to accomplish rather than just wearing white.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 now i know He has greater things for him to accomplish rather than just wearing white.... Until now I finally realise BG Geoge Yeo has greater things for him to accomplish rather than just performing prayers at Bedok Reservoir for the drown victims.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Good news. He has my well wishes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 i hope GY bring down our utilities bills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2013 Author Share July 20, 2013 The other one that is also Dileep, my uncle who did good work with the UN. Have been in contact w him and hope to be working on sth w him, more on areas of my expertise and dun start saying funeral svcs....blah blah....muahhaahh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2013 Author Share July 20, 2013 Until now I finally realise BG Geoge Yeo has greater things for him to accomplish rather than just performing prayers at Bedok Reservoir for the drown victims.... Like I said, it is a greater honor to be serving a higher Divine authority....looks like up there has their plan nia!....Good on George! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Until now I finally realise BG Geoge Yeo has greater things for him to accomplish rather than just performing prayers at Bedok Reservoir for the drown victims.... I agree. We have a representation in the international scene. For a good cause. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CYHew 3rd Gear July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 George Yeo should watch the Borgias in preparation for the tough assignment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linlaopei July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 George who? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 George who? Just awaken from coma ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2013 Author Share July 20, 2013 Just awaken from coma ? LOL....This George http://www.georgedelivery.com.sg/?gclid=CI...CFYM34god320Ahw not bad the food.....the Cai buay nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 wow so cool! this will put SG on the world map! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2013 Author Share July 20, 2013 wow so cool! this will put SG on the world map! A far higher achievement than anyone can imagine! [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 LOL....This George http://www.georgedelivery.com.sg/?gclid=CI...CFYM34god320Ahw not bad the food.....the Cai buay nice You organise lah.......Next Mu to happen at the above, I sponsor 30% of the total bill ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...