Types of Customers - D grade type

Yeobh

Yesterday was raining so I went to vacuum car without washing, cost $7 but I gave $12. $5 for three staff to buy kopi. I am type what?

  On 7/19/2013 at 5:49 AM, Ingenius said:

Yesterday was raining so I went to vacuum car without washing, cost $7 but I gave $12. $5 for three staff to buy kopi. I am type what?

This type

41SYXFEBNKL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU02_.jpg

Posting here to let everyone know? I say the Hao Lian type. :D

三輪車跑得快,上面坐個老太太,要五毛給一塊,你說奇怪不奇怪? [laugh]

yesterday, I went to the car-wash but instead of car wash I took the vacuum service which cost $7 instead of the $12 car wash, when I took the car, I notice, it was dirtier than when I first arrived, I asked for the manager and explained, in the end I paid $7 for the vacuum and got $12 from the car wash so I can get my car wash, so what type of customer am I

  On 7/19/2013 at 6:04 AM, Djim said:

yesterday, I went to the car-wash but instead of car wash I took the vacuum service which cost $7 instead of the $12 car wash, when I took the car, I notice, it was dirtier than when I first arrived, I asked for the manager and explained, in the end I paid $7 for the vacuum and got $12 from the car wash so I can get my car wash, so what type of customer am I

This lor

2095835.jpg

On 7/19/2013 at 5:55 AM, Jman888 said:

三輪車跑得快,上面坐個老太太,要五毛給一塊,你說奇怪不奇怪? [laugh]

三輪車跑得快,上面坐個老太太,风一吹裙一开, 看见里面的老鸡白.

This one I heard it from the scouts during sec school. :D

  On 7/19/2013 at 6:06 AM, Watwheels said:

三輪車跑得快,上面坐個老太太,风一吹裙一开, 看见里面的老鸡白.

My version

三輪車跑得快,上面坐個靓太太,风一吹裙一开, 看见里面的嫩鸡白. :D

eh, takes more than $5 to join the MCF hao lian contest hor. :D

next time vacuum car can i tag along??? $5 can buy at least 4 kopi.....

On 7/19/2013 at 6:06 AM, Watwheels said:

三輪車跑得快,上面坐個老太太,风一吹裙一开, 看见里面超级白.