RadX Moderator July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 Bro Jamesc, this is esp carved for you! Enjoy. when u gg Shenzhen? [laugh] Human breast milk popular tipple among Shenzhen rich Tuesday, 02 July, 2013, 8:49pm While many Chinese parents continue to struggle to find safe and trusted milk powder for their babies, some in Shenzhen are paying to enjoy a new ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 A healthy and attractive wet nurse can earn even more, the paper was told. Interesting.... But the food they eat there also tainted most of the time so is it really safe? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2013 Author Share July 18, 2013 i still rem one lady, due to oversupply, supplied milk for the entire vilage as she was literally producing like a cow...too much prolactin hormone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 But Shenzhen police told the paper that it would be difficult to prove if the act was a sex crime as it was hard to acquire evidence. Sex crime? The only crime is opting for the pump instead of drinking it from the original container, the way God intended. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2013 Author Share July 18, 2013 Sex crime? The only crime is opting for the pump instead of drinking it from the original container, the way God intended. back to the laws of nature man [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 A healthy and attractive wet nurse can earn even more, the paper was told. Interesting.... But the food they eat there also tainted most of the time so is it really safe? maybe got HIV [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 Hahaha! Thank you very much! I think its always better to consume directly from the container. Fresh is best! 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2013 Author Share July 18, 2013 However, Xinxinyu Household Service Company Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 Consuming directly from a chio and wet nurse is every man's dream. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2013 Author Share July 18, 2013 Consuming directly from a chio and wet nurse is every man's dream. now u know why babies smile when they drink [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BennyEd Neutral Newbie July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 Consuming directly from a chio and wet nurse is every man's dream. Machiam Jipun AV sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BennyEd Neutral Newbie July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 now u know why babies smile when they drink [laugh] They oso got one life lesson for us men: Cry loudly and you will pacified with boobs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 i still rem one lady, due to oversupply, supplied milk for the entire vilage as she was literally producing like a cow...too much prolactin hormone yes i remember this, think in China due to earthquake at sichuan many baby mom died so got one woman with extra extra extra excessive breast milk to share. After breast milk whole kampong, from C cup become A cup 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 28, 2022 Author Share September 28, 2022 happy birthday @Jamesc 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 28, 2022 Share September 28, 2022 I wish I can say she has a great sense of humor but she doesn't. 12 minutes ago, RadX said: happy birthday @Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 28, 2022 Share September 28, 2022 Please don't read anything into this. My wife name is Sandie and she had the San bit of the cake and I had the die bit. Perfectly understandable. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 28, 2022 Share September 28, 2022 Later on, when there is more demand.....there will be all the fakes coming out😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 28, 2022 Share September 28, 2022 47 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Please don't read anything into this. My wife name is Sandie and she had the San bit of the cake and I had the die bit. Perfectly understandable. Your MIL made a smart moved...... You still couldn't get the meaning !!!!!!! Quickly buy a 1st class ticket to Japan 10 days trips to make her happy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...