Quick, go visit property.sg

1fast1

http://property.sg

Not often you get to see a hacked website still up. The sysadmins are really slow.

And keep the volume on. Nice manifesto.

In case it gets taken down before you have a chance to view it:

post-52704-1374122612_thumb.jpg

Not often you get to see a hacked website still up. The sysadmins are really slow.

tio heck [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I more interested to see why you covered your tabs. Haha..

maybe he was surfing SBF, thisav, FC2, laksaboy? [sly][sly][sly]

To protect myself from stalkers like you lor. Why you so kaypoh? [laugh]

maybe he was surfing SBF, thisav, FC2, laksaboy? [sly][sly][sly]

A man's tabs and bookmarks are like his privates. If he leaves them uncovered, he's exposing himself. :D

Bookmarks I agree. I helped a female friend before, save her bookmarks and export out. She kept in a lot of folder, and then when exported, saw what type of prawn she like. Haha.. But tabs, normally open a few only la, mostly work / car related. So that no problem even if people see. Haha.

Eh, what's FC2? The rest I know, but FC2 like never hear before. Googled got this http://fc2.com/en/

FC2 is something like Youtube. Difference is, it has an adult section. :ph34r:

It is lakaboy that I've never heard of.... :huh:

Bookmarks I agree. I helped a female friend before, save her bookmarks and export out. She kept in a lot of folder, and then when exported, saw what type of prawn she like. Haha.. But tabs, normally open a few only la, mostly work / car related. So that no problem even if people see. Haha.

Oh, seldom hear females also do prawning leh.....or am I too suah ku. :D

Bookmarks I agree. I helped a female friend before, save her bookmarks and export out. She kept in a lot of folder, and then when exported, saw what type of prawn she like.

So how? Did you fulfill her fantasy? :D

MCF: one of the few places where a thread about hacking can devolve into sex talk in less than 10 posts.

FC2 is something like Youtube. Difference is, it has an adult section. :ph34r:

It is lakaboy that I've never heard of.... :huh:

LSB is like SBF lor.

Hmm, FC2 sounds interesting. But then again, I promised myself no prawning for a while.. Haha..

So how? Did you fulfill her fantasy? :D

Guy cannot kiss and tell de. But I left her place looking like [cool]

MCF: one of the few places where a thread about hacking can devolve into sex talk in less than 10 posts.

Woah, this one made me laugh real hard. Haha..

Aiyo. So secretive! [laugh][laugh]