Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 18, 2013 Author Share July 18, 2013 Like u say, "previously"... But now with the rising concern with regards to dengue, . So u got yourself package yet? Bet surely got staff price! to the mozzies or the person kana bitten .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 to the mozzies or the person kana bitten .... referring to the person lah... Radx do until so big? Got package for mozzie??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 to the mozzies or the person kana bitten .... for Dracula [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 When a group of drinkers tog- they bite the O When group of people all O ard- they bite the drinker Tested n proven My result same as this survey Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 dunno leh...previously when mozzie bite me, they fly then die....hahahahaha [laugh] now dunno tho Yalor. That bulbous fistula looks damn inviting, but once they bite, they kena ingest blood clots. Gag and die. RIP poor mozzie. NEA should employ you as mozzie control occifer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2013 Share July 18, 2013 Yalor. That bulbous fistula looks damn inviting, but once they bite, they kena ingest blood clots. Gag and die. RIP poor mozzie. NEA should employ you as mozzie control occifer. lol....yah man.....living breathing mozie killer they have pacific rim...this is estate longkang ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...