Datsun's back!!!

Mockngbrd

Those were honda's golden years. In F1, Maclaren Honda was beating the crap outta the competition.

But look at the accord and civic today....... [shakehead][shakehead] painful sia. [smallcry]

true true.. esp the NSX.. CRX.. Wow.. revolutionary..

acherlee.. I loved the previous gen Accord best.. most handsome of the lot..

2009-honda-accord-sedan%20_2_.jpg

and this model..

1999-honda-accord-4.jpg

acherlee.. I loved the previous gen Accord best.. most handsome of the lot..

ahemmm.....and radx call me ah pek somemore. [:p]

I think at least 50............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hahhaa... Ya... Datsun 120Y fav color then was copper color... my driving instructor was in Ubi and we go round round ubi area, while he sleeping beside me.. only once i change lane didnt see right side then he chua tio and wake up n pull my steering wheel to avoid the curb... think per hr rate is $10 that time.. no HP only pager contact him.. Tiang Ka Pager???? hahahhaa.... so long liao... 20+ yrs ago.. sibei fast time fly.... haiz...

I still remember my primary school english teacher driving one!? :blink:

haha.. wow.. a teacher drive Accord considered atas liao eh.. lols.. I rmb my primary school.. the most "exotic" car was a brack corour SEAT Ibiza.. lols.. [:p][rolleyes]

yeah, that time Honda has 3 1.6L models - Prelude, Accord and Quintet

ooooooh.....the prelude was a real head turner then. [thumbsup]

post-1105-1373946645_thumb.jpg

ooooooh.....the prelude was a real head turner then. [thumbsup]

oh, that was a newer model with 1.8L engine....but indeed very very chio. [thumbsup]

I was referring to these 3 fellas

post-501-1373949451_thumb.jpg

post-501-1373949460_thumb.jpg

post-501-1373949474_thumb.jpg

Yeah, my time my learning car was also a Datsun 120Y, and I pass my test at Ubi Test Centre which was only opened for operations a few months ago....

And after I pass my test, I drove a lot on the Datsun pickup, which has the gear level on the steering wheel.....really - those were the days! [cool]

Luckily your friend's car didnt roll down the ramp at benjamin shears!? :D Last time one of my aunty drove an auto nissan march in the mid 90s, her car will roll down from the steep carpark ramp if behind sitted full loan! So everytime when sat in her car and before approaching the carpark, all need to come down from the car. :wacko:

this is hilarious! [laugh]

oh, that was a newer model with 1.8L engine....but indeed very very chio. [thumbsup]

I was referring to these 3 fellas

These 3 fellas were so classic of honda cars. [thumbsup]

Yeah, my time my learning car was also a Datsun 120Y, and I pass my test at Ubi Test Centre which was only opened for operations a few months ago....

And after I pass my test, I drove a lot on the Datsun pickup, which has the gear level on the steering wheel.....really - those were the days! [cool]

hahaha.. another laojiao spotted.. [:p][rolleyes]

yeah, me also learn driving in a 120Y. Quite nice to drive actually

Our 1st family car was 100A FII. No aircon, need to wipe windscreen when it rained. [sweatdrop]

Me too! We had a fan fixed on the dash board.