Valrosx 3rd Gear July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 I suddenly feel young ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 Using Datsun 120Y to learn driving, dont think age is at least 40 year old, should be more than that?! I though current nissan is from datsun? In the 80s most learn driving are using Datsun 120Y. 40+yrs old lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 Wow.. mine is Honda City... You are young Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 yeah, me also learn driving in a 120Y. Quite nice to drive actually Our 1st family car was 100A FII. No aircon, need to wipe windscreen when it rained. haha.....once drove a fren's 100A up the steep rochor rd ramp to benjamin shears w a/c on. tink walking might have been a tad faster...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 You are young hahaha.. maybe.. wah I see you all Datsun 120.. Wow.. think around my dad's age.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 I suddenly feel young I feel very young,,, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 Datsun 120Y, my learn driving and test car youngster. my first crack at the wheel was the datsun 1200. sibei easy to drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 haha.....once drove a fren's 100A up the steep rochor rd ramp to benjamin shears w a/c on. tink walking might have been a tad faster...... yes, I can imagine. w/o aircon also need to struggle up that ramp for this car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 youngster. my first crack at the wheel was the datsun 1200. sibei easy to drive. Lao Uncle come out hao lian liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 In the olden days, Datsun produced quite a number of muscle cars. Don't play-play. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 Lao Uncle come out hao lian liao.. wah sei....hao lian contest started oredi ah? ok ok.....i pay full cash for my driving lessons ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 wah sei....hao lian contest started oredi ah? ok ok.....i pay full cash for my driving lessons ok? HAHA.. I book mine online le.. you oso? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 cute leh this car..............and the color also cute..............the girl not so cute lah........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 Haha.. u must be at least 40 YO! That car was slow, clunky, and heavy! But I also learn in that car.. I think at least 50............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 cute leh this car..............and the color also cute..............the girl not so cute lah........... [laugh] the front of the car.. somehow reminds me of Nissan Almera.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 I also learned using 120Y and just past 40 yrs old......... wah............your driving instructor must be damn cat sia............mine was already using nissan pulsar...........and that was in the late 80s........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 wah sei....hao lian contest started oredi ah? ok ok.....i pay full cash for my driving lessons ok? i also hor................but is after every lesson lah..........got learn got pay............no learn no pay.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 16, 2013 Share July 16, 2013 HAHA.. I book mine online le.. you oso? we booked ours paging the pager hor...............you no chance to do that ever................ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...