Altivo 3rd Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 宏茂桥一名妇女,一丝不挂搭巴士,吓坏一车乘客,惊动警方到场将妇女逮捕。《新明日报》热心读者杨小姐(30岁,活动策划员),这名妇女今早9时25分左右在宏茂桥4道第641座组屋的巴士站上了一辆新捷运76号巴士。杨小姐说,妇女当时一丝不挂,面无表情,而且上下车时还不忘扫描易通卡。 完整报道,请翻阅15.07.2013《新明日报》。 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 many siao lang around, sigh [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 many siao lang around, sigh [:(] They say quite chio leh, this bu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 They say quite chio leh, this bu Chio as in face? Her figure le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 If this is a regular occurrence, I'm selling my cars and taking pubic...er...public everywhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Chio as in face? Her figure le? They say face chio lah... You see the picture... the figure gana sai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Sarli she having that time of the month also.......... Cant imagine how gross it would be. See liao the next 10 years wont kena 4D or TOTO........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Where did she put her EZLink card? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Guys like to see gals naked When gals walk ard naked, all too scare to do anything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 If this is a regular occurrence, I'm selling my cars and taking pubic...er...public everywhere. new marketing technic by LTA?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 If this is a regular occurrence, I'm selling my cars and taking pubic...er...public everywhere. oh yah, you not gynae.....you work with er....nvm....deprived tothe core [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Where did she put her EZLink card? swipe the butt, and $$$ cum out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Women whom bore kids before....9/10 will have tyre around the stomach one. Plus backside a bit popping out one. This lady dont seems to have those features........so should be single or married without kids. They say face chio lah... You see the picture... the figure gana sai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Where did she put her EZLink card? She use coins one lah.... must dig out the coins then deposit inside the box Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Women whom bore kids before....9/10 will have tyre around the stomach one. Plus backside a bit popping out one. This lady dont seems to have those features........so should be single or married without kids. but no curve leh... like tekko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 oh yah, you not gynae.....you work with er....nvm....deprived tothe core [laugh] At least I'm not a necrophiliac like some peepur. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Last year or the year before, one naked guy was found standing at bus stop with white paint over his kkj. AMK too (Ave 3). Maybe it's their way of getting to meet Ah Loong at MPS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear July 15, 2013 Share July 15, 2013 Can see face, but figure quite good leh... Any CSI TEAM ard?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...