Two dead bodies found in Kovan

Stooky

i mean finding the car, so many camera across the island cannot locate the car :huh:

Camera is for catching cars speeding or illegal parking lar.... :ph34r:

base on the current technology deploy in a small island, cannot locate a car?? seriously, either they have to take 3 hours to get approval to retrieve the images or the authorised person is off work, dun bother him until tomorrow 9am.

Prease lah. You go home eat dinner and rest so do ppl who are policeman. Activation also takes time. Briefing & planning also takes time. You think superman meh? Just fly out the window?

Can ppl be less emo and be more rational?

Both house and car have the number 14

Both house and car lead to deaths.

Really not an auspicious number

Prease lah. You go home eat dinner and rest so do ppl who are policeman. Activation also takes time. Briefing & planning also takes time. You think superman meh? Just fly out the window?

Can ppl be less emo and be more rational?

I where got emo, I was asking since 5pm till midnight still cannot locate the car? 7 hours leh maybe can reach Penang liao :D

They have few thousand personnel can rotate shift hor, and today only one murder case and here not like Malaysia hor [rolleyes]

Edited by Jman888

I where got emo, I was asking since 5pm till midnight still cannot locate the car? 7 hours leh maybe can reach Penang liao :D

They have few thousand personnel can rotate shift hor, and today only one murder case and here not like Malaysia hor [rolleyes]

Dun think we hv the NSA-like capabilities to locate and track a specific vehicle even though there are traffic cams everywhere...or do we?

So late already still haven't caught? Don't they have CCTV all over? Just follow the car lah, saw on crimewatch before.

photo taken @ 4.44pm today from someone in HWZ..apparently heavy traffic for many hours already as the police only left 1 lane open

Wah photo time at 444 ... Carplate and house no. 14... Tmr toto 4, 14, 44 ....

Most probably after major incident, one is not able to keep clam & drive for long distance.

Likely to be park somewhere hidden, took cab & change of clothes.

Then check into hotel, hide out & think of next steps.

I still don't understand how this can happen in broad daylight in a high traffic area, and the driver suspect can just happily go on his way??

Why are police still "appealing for information" when they have the number plate??

Killer cus hv stolen the car from the house.

up till now police still around. and there's still a busybody crowd gathered.

Edited by Stooky