Two dead bodies found in Kovan

Stooky

if the murder is well planned, 2hrs is too short to crack a case la

i mean finding the car, so many camera across the island cannot locate the car :huh:

Seriously, how often do burglaries happen in the daytime?

This guy got balls lah, or he is farking stupid.

I am so curious lah: House got maid? What was the son working as? Does he live there with the father or elsewhere in his own house? Is he married? Got family? What was he doing at home or his father's house on a Wednesday afternoon?

Its a SHE

I am so curious lah: House got maid? What was the son working as? Does he live there with the father or elsewhere in his own house? Is he married? Got family? What was he doing at home or his father's house on a Wednesday afternoon?

Don't assume, later kana say by Poker. [laugh] [laugh]

This happened around early evening? 7, 8 pm?

Would you attempt to rob a house at 7 pm when all family members are likely to be home? As well as the families of all the neighbors?

Inside job lah. Most likely related to the family.

according to the news report..happened at 3.40pm

most homicides are committed by someone related - family, relatives, friends, people you know

i mean finding the car, so many camera across the island cannot locate the car :huh:

oh....if drive kranji or jln kayu those domitories.....then banglah no read papers...dunno illegal..haah

I was kidding towards the stupid side

broad daylight, so wear sunglasses and it appears the world is dark lor

Maybe the Caucasian female was the maid!

This father and son quite kinky huh.

yah hor...maybe the europeans already exporting their cheap maids and sex workers to this part of the globe liaoz

according to the news report..happened at 3.40pm

most homicides are committed by someone related - family, relatives, friends, people you know

Basic motive - money, sex or hello kitty.

Maybe the Caucasian female was the maid!

This father and son quite kinky huh.

Huh huh wat wat where where?????

Blonde maid arrived in sin kar po

Zi do Qian????

I was kidding towards the stupid side

broad daylight, so wear sunglasses and it appears the world is dark lor

This is humor, which Singaporean lack of

oh....if drive kranji or jln kayu those domitories.....then banglah no read papers...dunno illegal..haah

base on the current technology deploy in a small island, cannot locate a car?? seriously, either they have to take 3 hours to get approval to retrieve the images or the authorised person is off work, dun bother him until tomorrow 9am.