Would you accept?

Thaiyotakamli

Girlfriend/Wife no longer virgin?  

81 members have voted

1. 1. Would you accept the hard truth?

• Yes
    • No
    • I dont care

Well sonny boy, I still remember seeing Gen. Percival when I was trimming the Fort Canning lawn. He seemed rather stressed. [:p]

Speaking as a none religious guy, the condom part is very real. Don't play play [sweatdrop]

tell me abt it, i know a kid who father 3 kids before 19....power

Eh haha

i was born there come from there but breed here for long time already. Since a kid i was taught to love sg, learn sg history, make friends with sg friends, learn singlish. So can say i am a part of sg or sg a part of me

dun tok so much....got do ns anot or u like Janil

no matter what...life still goes on what you have chosen...unless you are a Virgin Killer... :wub:[whip]

Edited by Yrvsport

I'm a virgin Killer that's life...

ello...this not haolian thread hor....u wan to tok hit misses...go sammyboy [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

u got to be haolian to be famous isn't it :wub:

What if her ex is your best friend.. Can accept?

walau..u comploicate matters....start new thread la [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

or better not...hahah....keep it all here

Or how about she invites a table or 2 of male friends to the wedding and they all give you a knowing look? [lipsrsealed]

Eh haha

i was born there come from there but breed here for long time already. Since a kid i was taught to love sg, learn sg history, make friends with sg friends, learn singlish. So can say i am a part of sg or sg a part of me

Say u rich u really it's jin zia rich hor

Now Sg is part of you Liao leh

Own by you hor

[laugh][:p]

Early 20s, go out and enjoy life bro. Don't get tied down so early, so many things to see and play. Get to know more ladies.

Play all you want then by 30, settle down and start married life. Once married, don't think abt having other gfs liao. Stay commited.

Edited by Fcw75

TS, allow me to share a real story with you. A patient of mine actually married a prostitute. At first I cannot understand why he can accept that, but after what he said I get it. Quote direct (pardon his language " I will rather married a loose CB woman who's heart is 100% devoted to me than a woman who is not but a virgin.."

for your infor, the woman donated her liver to save his life and from what I see, she is very caring towards her husband (just a normal blue collar worker).

Accept the woman for the love she has for you, and gracefully accept her past.

Edited by Krieger

TS, allow me to share a real story with you. A patient of mine is actually married a prostitute. At first I cannot understand why he can accept that, but after what he said I get it. Quote direct (pardon his language " I will rather married a loose CB woman who's heart is 100% devoted to me than a woman who is not but a virgin.."

for your infor, the woman donated her liver to save his live and from what I see, she is very caring towards her husband (just a normal blue collar worker).

Accept the woman for the love she has for you, and gracefully accept her past.

true love.. :wub:

and reason for your bad luck....er.... er.....some blade that you see.....u gotta bathe 7 flower water....and do excorcism [laugh] [laugh]

this one downstair whatsapp me wan......final destination 6

HAHA.. LOLS.. Now whatsapp liao ah? neber videocall? [:p]

TS, seriously, her past relationship is past, u were not there in her life and the details, even if you know, it's done and cannot be changed.

Love and cherish her for the person she is now, with her past and all. Settle this matter in your mind and heart to protect her from future hurts and do not judge her based on something that she has moved on and loving the imperfect you now.

If this issue had mattered so much, you do well not to marry in haste. Because at every quarrel or when u get angry, you will despise her past and may say things that hurt her deeper than anyone else before, because she now loves you. You must resolve to care for her in the present. Past is forever gone and perhaps because of her past, she is the better person you love now.

Take care and dun let love be based on a torn tissue. Love is not just about being the first or possessing someone, it's more precious than that.

Just my thoughts

Safe ride

TS, seriously, her past relationship is past, u were not there in her life and the details, even if you know, it's done and cannot be changed.

Love and cherish her for the person she is now, with her past and all. Settle this matter in your mind and heart to protect her from future hurts and do not judge her based on something that she has moved on and loving the imperfect you now.

If this issue had mattered so much, you do well not to marry in haste. Because at every quarrel or when u get angry, you will despise her past and may say things that hurt her deeper than anyone else before, because she now loves you. You must resolve to care for her in the present. Past is forever gone and perhaps because of her past, she is the better person you love now.

Take care and dun let love be based on a torn tissue. Love is not just about being the first or possessing someone, it's more precious than that.

Just my thoughts

Safe ride

Very well said!!! WISE words bro!

Jus now that question, I find no point to answer,

Your question better

I cfm can't accept n wun go into it in the very first place

Hahaha

What a weird way to judge someone.

So you only don't mind if your gf/wife is a virgin?

What if she's vaginally virgin but all the other holes used because 'vagina' is so sacred??

Would that make her a better person in your eyes? [rolleyes]