Would you accept?

Thaiyotakamli

Girlfriend/Wife no longer virgin?  

81 members have voted

1. 1. Would you accept the hard truth?

• Yes
    • No
    • I dont care

I scared it might come from my mouth unintentionally if i argue with her. So try to forget but still cant

Hope you can moved on n all best for your bgr

If it's a prick in your heart

I suggest you break it now

Not to waste your x n others

Wa u so young no work still drive rx

Rich man sia

Hope you can moved on n all best for your bgr

If it's a prick in your heart

I suggest you break it now

Not to waste your x n others

Wa u so young no work still drive rx

Rich man sia

psst psst...he cum from haze country [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

your other acct i remove ah

Bro respect, pls dun lar

Jus keep it ok?

Now I got problem changing this acc email n password man

I very poor in It stuff

I be good, leave the acc there yi fan wan yi mah

Bro respect, pls dun lar

Jus keep it ok?

Now I got problem changing this acc email n password man

I very poor in It stuff

I be good, leave the acc there yi fan wan yi mah

the rules are no clone accts....so removed aldy.....write or tattoo your pissword on the prick.....sure rem... <_< <_<

I feel that unless a person is from a very religious or conservative background, most likely his / her views about virginity will evolve over time.

When still a school kid, V is very important. By the time reach late 20s (and with more sexperience), it really doesn't matter.

For young(er) people, the best advice I can give is use a condom. [sweatdrop] I have seen the lack of one screw up many a lives.

I feel that unless a person is from a very religious or conservative background, most likely his / her views about virginity will evolve over time.

When still a school kid, V is very important. By the time reach late 20s (and with more sexperience), it really doesn't matter.

For young(er) people, the best advice I can give is use a condom. [sweatdrop] I have seen the lack of one screw up many a lives.

u sound like my grandpa....u how old ah [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

hahaha.. you really know ppl biodata har.. [laugh]

and reason for your bad luck....er.... er.....some blade that you see.....u gotta bathe 7 flower water....and do excorcism [laugh] [laugh]

this one downstair whatsapp me wan......final destination 6

Oh s--t, I jus forgot he say he from Sumatra

Rich pple -_-

u have a memory of a goldfish...see lah dirty minded lah gotta cloroz the brain [laugh] [laugh]

orr.... so its yr preference prefer lah

then u also gotta ask yr GF/wife if she prefers their BF/husband to be virgin too

fair mah right?

but if both are virgin then after wedding nite might be quite stress... cos both are inexperienced [:p]

Then call parent in to show demonstration ma lol

which way to make me which way to make a sister haha

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Then call parent in to show demonstration ma lol

now modern we use facetime...video con [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

the rules are no clone accts....so removed aldy.....write or tattoo your pissword on the prick.....sure rem... <_< <_<

Okay lor LLST

I tattoo Liao but problem is my dear oso know my password now

:wub:

Oh s--t, I jus forgot he say he from Sumatra

Rich pple -_-

Eh haha

i was born there come from there but breed here for long time already. Since a kid i was taught to love sg, learn sg history, make friends with sg friends, learn singlish. So can say i am a part of sg or sg a part of me

u sound like my grandpa....u how old ah [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Well sonny boy, I still remember seeing Gen. Percival when I was trimming the Fort Canning lawn. He seemed rather stressed. [:p]

Speaking as a none religious guy, the condom part is very real. Don't play play [sweatdrop]

Eh haha

i was born there come from there but breed here for long time already. Since a kid i was taught to love sg, learn sg history, make friends with sg friends, learn singlish. So can say i am a part of sg or sg a part of me

ya on some days you are part of an sg girl