Would you accept?

Thaiyotakamli

Girlfriend/Wife no longer virgin?  

81 members have voted

1. 1. Would you accept the hard truth?

• Yes
    • No
    • I dont care

I did......who doesn't have any past, important is that she's yours right now and we should treasure each other regardless of the past......

I concur...enjoy and cherish the present.

Btw, did you watch the latest serial "Missing You" by Yoon Eun Hye? Nice or not?

Hi bros, would you accept the truth that ur gf or wife is no longer virgin? How would you react when she tell you that you are not her first guy?

For me maybe i will hardly accept the truth, but still eventually accept her no matter how hard the truth. I dont know to react that moment, i want to be angry but i cant cos also not her fault. To that guy who cut my queue, i dislike

spoken like a true virgin ...

To that guy who cut my queue, i dislike

Like it's his fault. Willing buyer, willing seller what? It's not like it was rape or coerced in any form, right?

I guess you expected him to be psychically aware using his magical crystal ball that you're going to come along at some future date and stake your claim on "your" woman, and he should've done the gentlemanly thing and stepped aside? [rolleyes]

I dont know to react that moment, i want to be angry but i cant cos also not her fault.

On the contrary, it was just as much her "fault" as it was the guy's if it was consensual.

But there's really no "blame" or "fault" to be assigned here to anyone unless either:

a) she lied initially, then told you later, in which case it IS her fault for being untruthful

b) you didn't ask her until you'd already felt emotionally committed to the relationship, in which case it's YOUR fault for not having brought up something so psychologically important to you early enough in the courtship.

There's nothing wrong with wanting to settle down with a virgin - even if it is a tad unrealistic in today's world. But if this is what you want, you should have found out early enough and dealt with it one way or another (either accept it or break it off). You clearly haven't done either - the very fact that you're posting this thread shows a lack of acceptance, and you're still with her.

Hi bros, would you accept the truth that ur gf or wife is no longer virgin? How would you react when she tell you that you are not her first guy?

For me maybe i will hardly accept the truth, but still eventually accept her no matter how hard the truth. I dont know to react that moment, i want to be angry but i cant cos also not her fault. To that guy who cut my queue, i dislike

Now plastic surgery can fix it....you want the "poke a virgin" feeling? Can be done....but she must back it up with some acting skill lah... [laugh]

Times are changing hor

Ts care cos he's young n got value

[laugh] nowadays abit hard to find virgin gf liao lo.

see newspaper a lot of XMM alrdy lost [laugh]

when i was younger, i went for test drives often, but could only afford to buy one car.

i think i got the right car, and can drive it til i die.

So, you had tried many makes and from different countries .... [sly]

from small cc to big cc, from flat tops to 'humps' ahead ....... [:p][:p]

Like it's his fault. Willing buyer, willing seller what? It's not like it was rape or coerced in any form, right?

I guess you expected him to be psychically aware using his magical crystal ball that you're going to come along at some future date and stake your claim on "your" woman, and he should've done the gentlemanly thing and stepped aside? [rolleyes]

I dont know to react that moment, i want to be angry but i cant cos also not her fault.

On the contrary, it was just as much her "fault" as it was the guy's if it was consensual.

But there's really no "blame" or "fault" to be assigned here to anyone unless either:

a) she lied initially, then told you later, in which case it IS her fault for being untruthful

b) you didn't ask her until you'd already felt emotionally committed to the relationship, in which case it's YOUR fault for not having brought up something so psychologically important to you early enough in the courtship.

There's nothing wrong with wanting to settle down with a virgin - even if it is a tad unrealistic in today's world. But if this is what you want, you should have found out early enough and dealt with it one way or another (either accept it or break it off). You clearly haven't done either - the very fact that you're posting this thread shows a lack of acceptance, and you're still with her.

Ok seems my fault to start this thread, in beginning thought she was but end up she's not. Disappointed but i relieved what i did was correct as seen from poll result.like some bros here said as long as she love me can already, think i have nth to say.

Depends what age. If say, below 20 and already not-virgin then it suggests that maybe she is a little short on virtues (but then again nowadays teens experiment quite a lot so no huge surprise either). But on the other hand if already 30yo then I definitely don't expect her to be a virgin and if she is a divorcee even more don't expect her to be a virgin. Anyway it's just a psychological thing. But of course if she was some whore that slept with men for money, that's a different story.

Porker frontside still virgin.

His backside open like flower oreddy. [laugh]

haha.. not bad.. you seem to know quite a lot about him eh.. [sly] [sly]

I rejected his "rear"vances and he's spreading malicious rumours about my inclination :D

hmmm...thta day not first time u all met hor [laugh] [laugh]

i jealous...u no more virgin...lost it to my dear poondeh [:p]

Then call parent in to show demonstration ma lol

which way to make me which way to make a sister haha

easier to just logon internet watch pawn [:p]

Ok seems my fault to start this thread, in beginning thought she was but end up she's not. Disappointed but i relieved what i did was correct as seen from poll result.like some bros here said as long as she love me can already, think i have nth to say.

if u say your gf is since kindergarten, then nothing to say, must be virgin. other than tat, pls dun be disappointed [laugh] [laugh]

No need proof lar

20 ce nia, who wan jus give lor

Nothing to lose

How u know is 20 cent? U receive before? [;)]

TS, seriously, her past relationship is past, u were not there in her life and the details, even if you know, it's done and cannot be changed.

Love and cherish her for the person she is now, with her past and all. Settle this matter in your mind and heart to protect her from future hurts and do not judge her based on something that she has moved on and loving the imperfect you now.

If this issue had mattered so much, you do well not to marry in haste. Because at every quarrel or when u get angry, you will despise her past and may say things that hurt her deeper than anyone else before, because she now loves you. You must resolve to care for her in the present. Past is forever gone and perhaps because of her past, she is the better person you love now.

Take care and dun let love be based on a torn tissue. Love is not just about being the first or possessing someone, it's more precious than that.

Just my thoughts

Safe ride

Read through all 12 pages so far, and yours post is the one that is really [thumbsup]

I have the same thoughts as you do, whether or not a girl is a virgin doesn't matter, what does matter is how she treats you in future, and how much she loves you. I'm pretty sure everyone past the age of 5 has made stupid mistakes of judgement before, and for those not serious or malicious incidents, we should just forgive and forget. Not that losing your virginity is a bad thing in the first place.

Religion aside, what is it about a virgin that is more precious than a non virgin? Does it mean a virgin is a better person than a non virgin? As long as she's clean (no disease), and loves you, takes care of you, doesn't cheat on you (unless you're into it and you allow / want her to), I believe matters of virginity are frivolous.

We have to ask ourselves what is it that we truly value in a person.

Depends what age. If say, below 20 and already not-virgin then it suggests that maybe she is a little short on virtues (but then again nowadays teens experiment quite a lot so no huge surprise either). But on the other hand if already 30yo then I definitely don't expect her to be a virgin and if she is a divorcee even more don't expect her to be a virgin. Anyway it's just a psychological thing. But of course if she was some whore that slept with men for money, that's a different story.

Luckily shes not that type. Shes more to guai type

if u say your gf is since kindergarten, then nothing to say, must be virgin. other than tat, pls dun be disappointed [laugh] [laugh]

True true true.... I know her in her later stage of her life, what i know her is the present, hopefully the future as well

. Disappointed but i relieved what i did was correct as seen from poll result.

I was alarmed when I read this sentence of yours

I have some advice for you:

1) If you plan your relationship based on the results of a poll voted by strangers, there is something wrong with your relationship. Perhaps you need to re-consider things

2) It is also time for you to take charge of your own life, not listen to what others around you tell you

3) Delete your current MCF account and start a new one. Never tell your partner your ID Thaiyotakamli. If she married you, and one day in the future read what you posted about her, AND find out you stayed with her because of a internet poll - there will be a price to pay..