Porker Turbocharged July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 11:07 AM, Fongmy said: Super Humorous Post of Year 2013 I fall onto the floor and grasp for my weakening breath Got reward for me or not Uncle Fong? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 8:21 AM, Krieger said: TS, allow me to share a real story with you. A patient of mine actually married a prostitute. At first I cannot understand why he can accept that, but after what he said I get it. Quote direct (pardon his language " I will rather married a loose CB woman who's heart is 100% devoted to me than a woman who is not but a virgin.." for your infor, the woman donated her liver to save his life and from what I see, she is very caring towards her husband (just a normal blue collar worker). Accept the woman for the love she has for you, and gracefully accept her past. Actions are always welcome. Sweet sounding words mean nothing. Nice recount of a true story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 6:18 AM, Soya said: u shld hv sent for STA inspection...... shld sent to Vicom's Fit program Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Years back I cant accept. but as time go, didnt care anymore. wat I most worry is cant get a wife.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 8:12 AM, Ender said: What if her ex is your best friend.. Can accept? U dont say. I know this girl; ex bf and husband now become good frens. And she sounds so proud of it. Cant believe it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 10:06 AM, Roh96 said: Wonder how to proof to geylang he is still virgin to entitle the red packet. No need proof lar 20 ce nia, who wan jus give lor Nothing to lose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 12:40 PM, Rezorn86 said: Years back I cant accept. but as time go, didnt care anymore. wat I most worry is cant get a wife.. Times are changing hor Ts care cos he's young n got value Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 IF you are looking for a wife, question to ask is whether she will be a faithful wife in the future. You don't want to wear "green hat" right? Although virgin has a greater potential to be a faithful wife, the possibility of non-virgin to be a faithful wife cannot be entirely ruled out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 not virgin u disappointed. virgin u suspect she surgery... do or dont do also die Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlau 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Real love is much much more than a piece of membrane... besides, nowadays, non-virgin doesn't mean she is loose and f--ks around... it may just mean she is horny and uses toys.... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 knn..even she say she is virgin..how u knw?some girl first time aso nvr bleed lay.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 1:36 PM, Proton said: knn..even she say she is virgin..how u knw?some girl first time aso nvr bleed lay.. Some girls first time also feel no pain, make no sound, like nothing happened.... - so don't know how to believe if she claim she is virgin.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 I did......who doesn't have any past, important is that she's yours right now and we should treasure each other regardless of the past...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 12:32 PM, Porker said: Got reward for me or not Uncle Fong? Let me find and ask those extremely rare distinct virgin to find out what they actually likes to prepare the presents for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 10, 2013 Author Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 1:18 PM, Observer said: not virgin u disappointed. virgin u suspect she surgery... do or dont do also die Thats human, full of suspicious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 6:15 AM, VellfireS said: I share the same sentiments as you.. wait.. you virgin meh? I heard you like to poke poke.. Porker frontside still virgin. His backside open like flower oreddy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 As long as I make her feel like one can le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 On 7/10/2013 at 6:14 AM, Porker said: Cannot accept cos I still virgin thats the best joke of the year! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...