Thaiyotakamli

Girlfriend/Wife no longer virgin?  

81 members have voted

1. 1. Would you accept the hard truth?

• Yes
    • No
    • I dont care

On 7/10/2013 at 8:59 AM, Nlatio said:

Yap..... [nod] .......... you dont marry the Person's Past (Used) Hole..... you gonna married the Present and Future Hole (that belong to you)....

errrrr got catch ball (hole)... [laugh][:p]

this one ke yi mah? [:p]

vivian-lee.jpg

On 7/10/2013 at 6:09 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Hi bros, would you accept the truth that ur gf or wife is no longer virgin? How would you react when she tell you that you are not her first guy?

For me maybe i will hardly accept the truth, but still eventually accept her no matter how hard the truth. I dont know to react that moment, i want to be angry but i cant cos also not her fault. To that guy who cut my queue, i dislike

Find a 10 year old girl as girlfriend then..

Btw, u still virgin? If yes great news.. go geylang got red packet

On 7/10/2013 at 10:03 AM, Chucky2007 said:

Find a 10 year old girl as girlfriend then..

Btw, u still virgin? If yes great news.. go geylang got red packet

Wonder how to proof to geylang he is still virgin to entitle the red packet. [;)]

  On 7/10/2013 at 10:06 AM, Roh96 said:

Wonder how to proof to geylang he is still virgin to entitle the red packet. [;)]

The pros would know....based on their experiences. :D

A virgin will behave very differently from a frequent customer.

  On 7/10/2013 at 8:59 AM, Nlatio said:

Yap..... [nod] .......... you dont marry the Person's Past (Used) Hole..... you gonna married the Present and Future Hole (that belong to you)....

errrrr got catch ball (hole)... [laugh][:p]

Sorry, I catch no ball (hole) what you're saying leh.... [laugh]

  On 7/10/2013 at 9:59 AM, Mustank said:

Why not? If truly in love and you feel you have a future with her! [:)]

On 7/10/2013 at 8:16 AM, SPT27 said:

Say u rich u really it's jin zia rich hor

Now Sg is part of you Liao leh

Own by you hor

[laugh][:p]

I own the haze

the haze own sg

so do u think sg kanna owned? [laugh]

  On 7/10/2013 at 10:10 AM, TVT said:

Sorry, I catch no ball (hole) what you're saying leh.... [laugh]

nbzzz lar.... limpeh no much education.... but meaning all same lar.... [laugh][rolleyes]

  On 7/10/2013 at 9:59 AM, Mustank said:

errrrr simi lai eh..... [rolleyes]

Got her pic in Birthday suit.... [rolleyes]

Edited by Nlatio

On 7/10/2013 at 7:57 AM, RadX said:

the rules are no clone accts....so removed aldy.....write or tattoo your pissword on the prick.....sure rem... <_< <_<

ouch :D :D

this made my day.btw the correct spelling should be password, in one sentence so many spelling mistake, how to pass english exam

On 7/10/2013 at 6:14 AM, Porker said:

Cannot accept cos I still virgin [blush]

Super Humorous Post of Year 2013 [thumbsup]

I fall onto the floor and grasp for my weakening breath [laugh][dead]

On 7/10/2013 at 10:42 AM, Djim said:

ouch :D :D

this made my day.btw the correct spelling should be password, in one sentence so many spelling mistake, how to pass english exam

deliberate [laugh] [laugh]

  On 7/10/2013 at 11:07 AM, Fongmy said:

Super Humorous Post of Year 2013 [thumbsup]

I fall onto the floor and grasp for my weakening breath [laugh][dead]

Please, make sure you sign package with RADx first..... never leave (this world) without it..... [laugh]

On 7/10/2013 at 11:09 AM, Nlatio said:

Please, make sure you sign package with RADx first..... never leave (this world) without it..... [laugh]

I already received his 20% discount voucher long ago, but worrying he raise his price list for changing brand new 7 series [sweatdrop]