2 lanes turn right to 3 lanes - which lane to go?

Nicholas

2 lanes turn right to 3 lanes - which lane to go?  

112 members have voted

1. 1. 2 lanes turn right to 3 lanes - which lane to go?

• Right most lane turn to right most lane.
    • Left most lane turn to left most lane.
    • Don't know, just follow.

few simple "rules"

-never overtake when taking corners..this is not F1 where corners are best time to overtake...

-some cars cannot even follow lane..really some cars like my stock Altis will crash if turning a tight corner at even 40kph so dont expect buses or trucks to be able to do so.

- bigger vehicle wins.....cause its harder for them to stop and if they take diversive actions they will cause more damage.

- if in doubt...taking racing line...kidding

  On 7/10/2013 at 4:30 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Woahh? No one respecting the TS who start the topic?? Hahaa

just realized lol

Jus joking lar bro......

Ts should have the answer Liao ba

  On 7/10/2013 at 4:35 AM, Ungtiong said:

few simple "rules"

-never overtake when taking corners..this is not F1 where corners are best time to overtake...

-some cars cannot even follow lane..really some cars like my stock Altis will crash if turning a tight corner at even 40kph so dont expect buses or trucks to be able to do so.

- bigger vehicle wins.....cause its harder for them to stop and if they take diversive actions they will cause more damage.

- if in doubt...taking racing line...kidding

You dun bs lar, haha your altis will crash at 40 at bend????

Best you keep clear of the road la

It's not the car, it's the driver failed [laugh]

On 7/10/2013 at 4:43 AM, SPT27AAA said:

You dun bs lar, haha your altis will crash at 40 at bend????

Best you keep clear of the road la

It's not the car, it's the driver failed [laugh]

bro never drive altis before should not comment...stock it is truly the worst car on the road. The direct competitor at that time was the civic..and that car is 200% better in everyway except for uncle look. Yes when trying to turn right from the outer lane....if u want to keep in lane and drive a bit faster...its very hard. the car will sway like a boat. A simple suspension upgrade transform that car to a delight to drive. It will stick to the line you choose.

SOP:

If you first car, and your car beli fast, just turn beli fast and zoom off. Can choose any lane as long as no other fast cars or (worse) bikes that can keep up with you.

If you slow car or any sort of car when not first car, just set off slowly and follow the vehicle in front of you. If you are actually fast car, when there's an opening, overtake other traffic and zoom off. If you're a slow car, LPPL follow traffic.

Simpur right? :D

On 7/10/2013 at 11:16 AM, Ungtiong said:

bro never drive altis before should not comment...stock it is truly the worst car on the road. The direct competitor at that time was the civic..and that car is 200% better in everyway except for uncle look. Yes when trying to turn right from the outer lane....if u want to keep in lane and drive a bit faster...its very hard. the car will sway like a boat. A simple suspension upgrade transform that car to a delight to drive. It will stick to the line you choose.

Not only altis, any entry lvl car like lancer on stock shocks oso like boat

40 leh? If u can't kp it in lane, ........

Even van n lorry can do it lar :wacko:

  On 7/10/2013 at 11:55 AM, Turboflat4 said:

SOP:

If you first car, and your car beli fast, just turn beli fast and zoom off. Can choose any lane as long as no other fast cars or (worse) bikes that can keep up with you.

If you slow car or any sort of car when not first car, just set off slowly and follow the vehicle in front of you. If you are actually fast car, when there's an opening, overtake other traffic and zoom off. If you're a slow car, LPPL follow traffic.

Simpur right? :D

Your scenario don't have first yet slow car... [laugh]

Anyway, to everyone... many has pointed out that based on BTT, the most right lane should turn to most right lane, or if there's dotted lines just follow!

Look at the percentage of people who don't know or got it wrong. -_-

Edited by Nicholas

On 7/10/2013 at 1:43 PM, Proton said:

no matter how many lane turning..most cb dun knw how to keep in lane..or i shd say cb drving skill..

Bro ungtiong lor, he say his lousy altis at speed of 40 can't kp it lane Liao

On 7/10/2013 at 1:50 PM, Nicholas said:

Your scenario don't have first yet slow car... [laugh]

Of course have.

If you slow car or any sort of car when not first car

Covers it. -_-

On 7/10/2013 at 1:52 PM, SPT27 said:

Bro ungtiong lor, he say his lousy altis at speed of 40 can't kp it lane Liao

fark him la..ask him drive daytona better.. [laugh]

On 7/10/2013 at 1:57 PM, Turboflat4 said:

Of course have.

If you slow car or any sort of car when not first car

Covers it. -_-

Lidat also can... [smash][laugh] [laugh]

On 7/10/2013 at 1:59 PM, Lanevomax said:

yourself already anyhow turn liao....still need to ask for what?

[grin] ?

On 7/10/2013 at 2:53 PM, Proton said:

yupz..im 32 loh..this r my childhood game..

Hahha I still quite good at guessing age

Yup I raced that to earn some $ when I ard 15

Haha time flies, those were the days

Now my boy dun even look at daytona

He got some cards can upgrade one

Got rice cars like gtr evo STI

On 7/10/2013 at 2:57 PM, SPT27 said:

Hahha I still quite good at guessing age

Yup I raced that to earn some $ when I ard 15

Haha time flies, those were the days

Now my boy dun even look at daytona

He got some cards can upgrade one

Got rice cars like gtr evo STI

lol..u challenge pple?is so classic ..guess only pple born in early 80s knw..the drifting is fun..1 3 4 or 1 4..