2 lanes turn right to 3 lanes - which lane to go?

Nicholas

2 lanes turn right to 3 lanes - which lane to go?  

112 members have voted

1. 1. 2 lanes turn right to 3 lanes - which lane to go?

• Right most lane turn to right most lane.
    • Left most lane turn to left most lane.
    • Don't know, just follow.

2 to 3 lanes...

Left lane can choose to go left or middle.

Right lane can choose to go right or middle.

So those who wanna go middle...just have to give way to vehicle on the right...or whoever's is in front.

Hahahaha means you r well n kicking

Haha joking uncle [laugh]

I'm well and licking now :wub: Bro welcome back into MCF [bounce2]

My advise is to use yours+wife+child full names initial as passwords for all log-in's, you'll never miss ! [cool]

I'm well and licking now :wub: Bro welcome back into MCF [bounce2]

My advise is to use yours+wife+child full names initial as passwords for all log-in's, you'll never miss ! [cool]

I used my new house num...... But I think it's link to an old email acc that's closed that's why

But dun worry, got a nice person helping me to reset

Initially I thought that's what a user-submitted video is complaining, then I'm wondering if the taxi did turn to the wrong lane, but after watching multiple times, he's complaining about how the taxi cuts into the first lane as it turns.

The video also shows an instance of 2 lanes right turn to 3 lanes.

For that case shown in video, taxi should go to middle lane and the car should stick to most right lane... but the taxi seems to make a narrow turn and cut in the imaginary turning lane of the car... yes taxi is reckless and nvr maint lane discipline...

but for those junction under expressway flyover, car turning from the most right lane should stick to the lane they are turning to that allows straight and right turn (mostly is the 2nd right lane) back to the expressway on the opposite direction. Normally these junction got dotted road marking but many of these marking has wear off and drivers simply dont know which lane to go to. Kanna many times driver cut into my lane at these junctions.

Edited by Xers007

I used my new house num...... But I think it's link to an old email acc that's closed that's why

But dun worry, got a nice person helping me to reset

Ah RadX si boh ? He nice person meh [confused]

bad mouth and you get it... dont play play... [:p]

It's the before and after effects of a person life chapters, but seriously after his surgery he really changed to become soft-spoken guy [laugh]

Left one try to keep left, right lane go to most right lane, nornally most left lane is bus lane so left one had to go second. Then again it depend on situation, if right one taking ur lane, then u need sway abit to the left

It's the before and after effects of a person life chapters, but seriously after his surgery he really changed to become soft-spoken guy [laugh]

Meaning to say his usual self is very LOUD rite???

Left one try to keep left, right lane go to most right lane, nornally most left lane is bus lane so left one had to go second. Then again it depend on situation, if right one taking ur lane, then u need sway abit to the left

Bro, topic has changed to radx Liao la