Djim 1st Gear July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 i am really puzzled, there are so many questions to the ruling parties policies and dealing, yet no straight answers given, yet more than 60% of the population still believes and have complete faith in them, mind you not just over the last 5 years but over the last 50years or so, why?, does anybody has any answer?, do you really expect billionaires in the world to understand or feel what it is like to be short of just 10cents to take a bus trip home, our ministers are all million dollar salary people while the general work is paid less than $1200 per month and cleaners majority only $800-900 per month, how to serve the people, i think we seriously need to revamp our country's political system ang governance, the question is how? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 They have been brainwashed. Anyone knows how to brainwash people? I want to learn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 With a name of Tan Ah Kow, he/she has lost all credibility. Bro Fcw75, Wait till you meet my good friend sister with 陈 雅 妙, English spells for Tan Ah Meow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Bro Fcw75, Wait till you meet my good friend sister with 陈 雅 妙, English spells for Tan Ah Meow Wa lao. Those whose name Tan Ah Kao, Tan Ah Meow, Tan Ah Siao and the list goes on really innocent party. [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Wa lao. Those whose name Tan Ah Kao, Tan Ah Meow, Tan Ah Siao and the list goes on really innocent party. [:(] The writer name caught Bro Fcw75 with a good laugh, and Bro Fcw75 felt the Tan Ah Kow context are just kidding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 This is damn funny!! Bro Fcw75, Wait till you meet my good friend sister with 陈 雅 妙, English spells for Tan Ah Meow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 The writer name caught Bro Fcw75 with a good laugh, and Bro Fcw75 felt the Tan Ah Kow context are just kidding i ever had a patient Ai Kum Lan.....i dunno how to call [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 (edited) Anyone knows how to brainwash people? I want to learn Speaks very impressive wise words clearly and slowly with a serious face expression as below : Saudara Saudara Suadari Suadari Tuan Tuan Dan Puan Puan....Please listen carefully, if we are not here to in-charge ??? Foreign Investors will leave immediately and you'll be jobless. No Up-grading for your constituency ward and your property price will drop. No More Good Years Ahead. Your mother or sisters will be working as domestic maid in foreign country. Without 7% GST implementation I can't helps the poors. I can't perform multi task because I need more time to Fix the Opposition then to focus National Policies. All Opposition Ward Residences will repent for the next 5 years. Can't confirm HDB Flats is affordable for all buyers. Can't proof COE is very effective to regulate car populations. Can't proof ERP is very effective to divert heavy traffic to some where else. Can't teaching you...It is a honest mistake, please move on. Can't saying good Logics like...It happens only once in 50 years, no body can control about it. No one dare to says...All must Come clean, we will sue all for defamation. Bro Vid, you'll make it in flying colours success, if not...minimum with 95 marks Edited July 20, 2013 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 i ever had a patient Ai Kum Lan.....i dunno how to call [bigcry] Bro RadX, I beg you to introduce Mr or Miss. Ai to me as a friend, I need him or her badly to LIGHT UP my life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Bro RadX, I beg you to introduce Mr or Miss. Ai to me as a friend, I need him or her badly to LIGHT UP my life lolol.....u joker [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Speaks very impressive wise words clearly and slowly with a serious face expression as below : Saudara Saudara Suadari Suadari Tuan Tuan Dan Puan Puan....Please listen carefully, if we are not here to in-charge ??? Foreign Investors will leave immediately and you'll be jobless. No Up-grading for your constituency ward and your property price will drop. No More Good Years Ahead. Your mother or sisters will be working as domestic maid in foreign country. Without 7% GST implementation I can't helps the poors. I can't perform multi task because I need more time to Fix the Opposition then to focus National Policies. All Opposition Ward Residences will repent for the next 5 years. Can't confirm HDB Flats is affordable for all buyers. Can't proof COE is very effective to regulate car populations. Can't proof ERP is very effective to divert heavy traffic to some where else. Can't teaching you...It is a honest mistake, please move on. Can't saying good Logics like...It happens only once in 50 years, no body can control about it. No one dare to says...All must Come clean, we will sue all for defamation. Bro Vid, you'll make it in flying colours success, if not...minimum with 95 marks All these is because of one word - PAP. Nothing to do with brainwashing. Who dare question their authority. They say can mean can. They say cannot mean cannot. They can question opposition's integrity but don't you, me or anyone question them about integrity. Without proof will receive lawyer letter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Ya lor, missed the calibre of Goh Keng Swee And dun forget Ong Teng Cheong. That one is a true hero. I wonder how many kids these days will learn of him and give him credit for coming with MRT instead the the familee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderman302 2nd Gear July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 quite funny THis little boy can say anything he likes. He will not be charged or sued. He can be the spokesperson for many many people. Go hong lim also no need permit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 precisely !! If you have done a good job for your constituency and for Singapore, don't need to trumpet people also will know. Likewise for WP, if they did a lousy job at Aljunied, the residents will vote back PAP. So bottomline, just be sincere and the rest will follow. although I'm pro-OPP, it's kinda sad seeing PAP turning into such a wayang party. Am sure the founding members turning in their grave now LKY confirm laughing all the way. Somemore tell us in oppo ward to repent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 And dun forget Ong Teng Cheong. That one is a true hero. I wonder how many kids these days will learn of him and give him credit for coming with MRT instead the the familee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 Restaurant meals incident..... followed by ministerial pay raise. yog budget incident... no visible benefit to sg. Integrity dossier with suspected word insertion. Each of these individual incidents would have been enough to end political careers in many democracies. But to survive all 3.... That's not simple. Does this mean there is really such a lack of talent here? Or is there something wrong with definition of talent? Or is the old boy network and one party rule responsible? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 20, 2013 Share July 20, 2013 precisely !! If you have done a good job for your constituency and for Singapore, don't need to trumpet people also will know. Likewise for WP, if they did a lousy job at Aljunied, the residents will vote back PAP. So bottomline, just be sincere and the rest will follow. although I'm pro-OPP, it's kinda sad seeing PAP turning into such a wayang party. Am sure the founding members turning in their grave now side note : how about this ?? The government, its statutory boards, agencies and affiliated companies continue to flout procurement rules despite efforts in recent years to improve, said Singapore's auditor-general's office (AGO). will any PAP MP (DARE TO) bring this problem up in next sitting ??? or move on yet again? Question is what does the AGO think of AIM. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...