Huntz Clutched July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 his acct created 2011....been around...and yes, the bashing never stopped Dun get me wrong. I am not bashing miw. Frankly, except for the posting of Mr Cancer i agree that is on personal level. Well, i guess i did broke the rules in someone's book. Well, Life is unfair. Below is the blog on the duck tour. http://hipporiver.blog.com/2012/07/hippo%E...n-tender-specs/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 his acct created 2011....been around...and yes, the bashing never stopped wah.. so long ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 have you guys watch this? DARN BLOODY GOOD! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 posted aldy bro.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 have you guys watch this? DARN BLOODY GOOD! You are too slow. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 posted aldy bro.... orh.. paiseh... 17 pages leh.. difficult to search mah, But at least i didnt start a new thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 have you guys watch this? DARN BLOODY GOOD! really funny!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 orh.. paiseh... 17 pages leh.. difficult to search mah, But at least i didnt start a new thread. lol...yup bro...that why no prob....but this vid damn good dah [laugh] can cry wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 (edited) really funny!!! Don't find it funny. Renew my confidence that there is such a thing called 'Clean Politics', if each of the ang mo is doing their part. Edited July 12, 2013 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 Don't find it funny. Renew my confidence that there is such a thing called 'Clean Politics', if each of the ang mo is doing their part. vdei very funny behind got one aunty the face like or want to face plam like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 vdei very funny behind got one aunty the face like or want to face plam like that u call indranee aunty......si liao u [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VolksBarSG Clutched July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 Now all the ib on vivi fb page going crazy liao...really machiam like this photo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 The man has spoken.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oblong 3rd Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 if u have 35min to waste, try this After watching, i would think vb is not the sole warrior fighting alone in that whole show. He is a front man, or a pawn behind the whole episode. It does seem like there are dna transplant/ cloning of mini-lky in kbw, vb, neh, ks, wks, ..... in the incumbent camp. The signature style is there , and the thinking process. Time will tell if the little red dot has a better tomorrow if such things continue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djim 1st Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 The man has spoken.... my goodness, this is getting beri serious, surely fireworks are to come, hopefully nobody shoots themselves Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 The man has spoken.... Wahh, thrown himself into the fray...they are not gonna let WP get away with it, aren't they? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 Wahh, thrown himself into the fray...they are not gonna let WP get away with it, aren't they? In forum terms I call this flamebait... In a sense waiting for any party to make the first move n this error Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 In forum terms I call this flamebait... In a sense waiting for any party to make the first move n this error It's a good thing that LTK is too clever to take it la ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...