Politicians Talk About Integrity

Kyrios

his acct created 2011....been around...and yes, the bashing never stopped

Dun get me wrong. I am not bashing miw. Frankly, except for the posting of Mr Cancer i agree that is on personal level.

Well, i guess i did broke the rules in someone's book. Well, Life is unfair.

Below is the blog on the duck tour.

http://hipporiver.blog.com/2012/07/hippo%E...n-tender-specs/

posted aldy bro....

orh.. paiseh...

17 pages leh.. difficult to search mah, But at least i didnt start a new thread.

orh.. paiseh...

17 pages leh.. difficult to search mah, But at least i didnt start a new thread.

lol...yup bro...that why no prob....but this vid damn good dah [laugh] [laugh] can cry wan

really funny!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Don't find it funny. Renew my confidence that there is such a thing called 'Clean Politics', if each of the ang mo is doing their part.

Edited by Ender

Don't find it funny. Renew my confidence that there is such a thing called 'Clean Politics', if each of the ang mo is doing their part.

vdei very funny

behind got one aunty the face like [rolleyes] or want to face plam like that [laugh][laugh]

vdei very funny

behind got one aunty the face like [rolleyes] or want to face plam like that [laugh][laugh]

u call indranee aunty......si liao u [laugh] [laugh]

if u have 35min to waste, try this

After watching, i would think vb is not the sole warrior fighting alone in that whole show.

He is a front man, or a pawn behind the whole episode.

It does seem like there are dna transplant/ cloning of mini-lky in kbw, vb, neh, ks, wks, .....

in the incumbent camp.

The signature style is there , and the thinking process.

Time will tell if the little red dot has a better tomorrow if such things continue.

The man has spoken....

my goodness, this is getting beri serious, surely fireworks are to come, hopefully nobody shoots themselves

Wahh, thrown himself into the fray...they are not gonna let WP get away with it, aren't they?

In forum terms I call this flamebait... In a sense waiting for any party to make the first move n this error

It's a good thing that LTK is too clever to take it la [;)]