Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 I guess i could had been too personal. But my view still remin. My deepest regret if i had caused anyone mental discomfort. When one reach a certain age, a person will stop learning and change his moral value unless something drastic changed. One of the most impact and effective method is a lesson from Mr Health. He usually will get ppl back to the their original track. sidetrack- A customer i know change from Mr baddie to Mr goodie overnight. He just found out that his brain has major issue and may not live pass this year. He is always in the pink till the news came in. Its always the a person know that he is going to , his total characters will change cos he got not much time left ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djim 1st Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 Of course la, after kana demoted to taking care of air and s--t water portfolio, he better watch his performance otherwise the emperor will kick his sorry ass out. Emperor already made a good example of WKS and MBT. wrong, WKS and MBT are two old guards that is limiting his potential and hindering his own personal team, with them gone but these jokers are having good paying jobs courtesy of SIngapreans, i think george yeo is a terrible example, how can someone of his caliber and seniority after a few months after leaving office, turn up working in a private company, definitely he holds confidential information with regards to various policies, isnt it unfair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 Advisor n board member for hell a lot of companies. And its not for charity lor.not cheap also. wrong, WKS and MBT are two old guards that is limiting his potential and hindering his own personal team, with them gone but these jokers are having good paying jobs courtesy of SIngapreans, i think george yeo is a terrible example, how can someone of his caliber and seniority after a few months after leaving office, turn up working in a private company, definitely he holds confidential information with regards to various policies, isnt it unfair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 Advisor n board member for hell a lot of companies. And its not for charity lor.not cheap also. so if ppl ask wks direction of co he will say either we make $$$ or we lose $$$? profound anot?? [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 I guess i could had been too personal. But my view still remin. My deepest regret if i had caused anyone mental discomfort. [smallcry] When one reach a certain age, a person will stop learning and change his moral value unless something drastic changed. One of the most impact and effective method is a lesson from Mr Health. He usually will get ppl back to the their original track. sidetrack- A customer i know change from Mr baddie to Mr goodie overnight. He just found out that his brain has major issue and may not live pass this year. He is always in the pink till the news came in. no worries. just remember, dont need to slop lower than ppl you dont like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 so if ppl ask wks direction of co he will say either we make $$$ or we lose $$$? profound anot?? [:p] heng he is not a doctor. if not when people ask him the success of a operation his reply will be. "either fail or successful" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 Advisor n board member for hell a lot of companies. And its not for charity lor.not cheap also. he did help one company get the river taxi right? and everyone here was please as later result show that for the first time, Gahmen didnt award base on highest price but on perceived benefit to citizen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 I guess i could had been too personal. But my view still remin. My deepest regret if i had caused anyone mental discomfort. [smallcry] When one reach a certain age, a person will stop learning and change his moral value unless something drastic changed. One of the most impact and effective method is a lesson from Mr Health. He usually will get ppl back to the their original track. sidetrack- A customer i know change from Mr baddie to Mr goodie overnight. He just found out that his brain has major issue and may not live pass this year. He is always in the pink till the news came in. Basing on probability, life after this world can be 50/50 good or bad. This is a neutral prediction putting religions aside. Since the future is "neutral" so to speak, maybe don't have to worry or be happy now until the person crosses over the line But if the person starts to worry when he's nearing the line, maybe he feels he has done something in the past which makes the 50/50 a 30/70 not in his favour?!?! Of course it's always sad to leave one's loved behind. But then it's also 50/50 he meets them again one day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huntz Clutched July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 he did help one company get the river taxi right? and everyone here was please as later result show that for the first time, Gahmen didnt award base on highest price but on perceived benefit to citizen. Are you referring to duck tour? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 Are you referring to duck tour? not sure if its called duck tour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 not sure if its called duck tour. Gay .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huntz Clutched July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 if you are referring to duck taxi, white power may be involved. I love MBT. :) Hope i am not too obvious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 if you are referring to duck taxi, white power may be involved. I love MBT. :) Hope i am not too obvious. can see that you really hate MIW. did you create this account just to bash MIW here?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 can see that you really hate MIW. did you create this account just to bash MIW here?? his acct created 2011....been around...and yes, the bashing never stopped Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 I guess i could had been too personal. But my view still remin. My deepest regret if i had caused anyone mental discomfort. [smallcry] When one reach a certain age, a person will stop learning and change his moral value unless something drastic changed. One of the most impact and effective method is a lesson from Mr Health. He usually will get ppl back to the their original track. sidetrack- A customer i know change from Mr baddie to Mr goodie overnight. He just found out that his brain has major issue and may not live pass this year. He is always in the pink till the news came in. i think you can also be friend with Mr Cancer lah. Seems like only cancer can make u stop wasting your life as a troll Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 wong can either sing or he can't sing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 wong can either sing or he can't sing LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear July 12, 2013 Share July 12, 2013 erh ... those 2 are "forced" to move aside not because of poor performance leh. if they can predict the results of GE11, those 2 will not even be contesting for all you know. but then hor, sometime you can't see very clearly when you are tens of thousands of feet up there. in simple words, out of touch lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...